Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library, for Teens!

Teens! Join us every Tuesday at 4:00pm...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library Musical Film Series

Teens! Please...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In June we...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
4:00pm
Sounds of the Ninja: the Music of LEGO Ninjago

Please join Jay...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
3:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library: Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
5:30pm
Message In the Music Film Series

Please join us for a film series of music...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library, for Teens!

Teens! Join us every Tuesday at 4:00pm...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA...
Edendale Branch Library Adults Health
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
4:00pm
Marcus Miller Drums from Around the World

...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Book Club-Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige

Please join us for our Teen Book Club...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library, for Teens!

Teens! Join us every Tuesday at 4:00pm...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library Musical Film Series

Teens! Please...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
10:00am to 12:00pm
Building Bricks Club!

Join other kids and families at the library to build with...

Edendale Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Edendale Up Close Concerts - Malkin-Trybek Duo
...
Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Performance
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
3:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library: Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library, for Teens!

Teens! Join us every Tuesday at 4:00pm...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

The Edendale Branch Library Book Club always welcomes new members. In July we...

Edendale Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
3:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library: Arts & Crafts for Kids

Please join...

Edendale Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun at the Library, for Teens!

Teens! Join us every Tuesday at 4:00pm...

Edendale Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top