Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Aug 20, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Help

Bring your questions, and we'll try to answer them in this open...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Drama West

Join actors and directors from the L.A. theater, film, and television...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Tue, Aug 27, 2013
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Help

Bring your questions, and we'll try to answer them in this open...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Sep 03, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Book Club

Please join us for our monthly book club. We read a wide variety of books...

Edendale Adults, Seniors
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Music for Moby Dick

The Premiere Brass Quintet will bring Moby Dick and a sailor's...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens
Monday, September 09, 2013
Mon, Sep 09, 2013
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Moby Dick at the Movies

Join us for free screenings of two films related to Moby Dick...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Sep 10, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
10:30am to 12:30pm
Citizenship Class

Please join the Edendale Branch Library and El Centro Del Pueblo...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Moby Dick at the Movies

Join us for free screenings of two films related to Moby Dick...

Edendale Adults, Seniors, Teens
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
GED class

Get prepared to take the GED test in this free, weekly drop-in GED class.

Edendale Adults Class
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Clase de GED

Preparese para el examen GED en esta clase gratis semanal - sin necesidad...

Edendale Adults, Spanish Speakers Class, En Español
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
2:00pm to 5:00pm
ELFS Used Book Sale

Join the Edendale Library Friends Society for their weekly...

Edendale Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Moby Dick Origami

Join us to fold the great white whale and other sea creatures.

Edendale Kids

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-18

Top