Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 29, 2013
Thu, Aug 29, 2013
6:30pm
Introduction to Spreadsheets
This class will take a look at what spreadsheets...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime
Children 4 and under and their caregivers are invited...
Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA TEEN ART

Create exciting and fun art projects with a teaching artist from the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens Arts and Crafts
Wed, Sep 04, 2013
5:30pm
Documentary (Moby Dick Themed)

Join us for a documentary about oceans...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Class for Kids & Families

Create a masterpiece each...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
2:00pm
Library Web Tools & the Internet
Topics to be covered include using the...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Class, Computer Class
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wed, Sep 11, 2013
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime
Children 4 and under and their caregivers are invited...
Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
6:30pm
Desktop Publishing Basics
Come learn how to customize templates...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
3:00pm
Scrimshaw Craft (in celebration of Melville's Moby Dick)... Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts
Monday, September 16, 2013
Mon, Sep 16, 2013
5:30pm
Movie (Moby Dick Themed)

Join us for a movie screening as we reflect on...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime
Children 4 and under and their caregivers are invited...
Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
6:00pm
Find Your Way by the Light of the Stars

Did you know the sailors on the...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
5:30pm
Celebrate Moby Dick & Talk Like a Pirate Day

Join us for...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
3:00pm
The Physical & Meta-Physical in Moby Dick

Melville scholar &...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
10:30am
Little Ones' Storytime
Children 4 and under and their caregivers are invited...
Arroyo Seco Regional Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
12:00pm
Computer Basics
An introduction to computer usage. Topics covered include the use of...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT PRACTICE TEST

The Princeton Review will proctor the full length practice test...

Arroyo Seco Regional Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
3:00pm
Arroyo Book Club Discussion of Moby Dick

The Arroyo Book Club...

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
5:00pm
Read for the Record

Join us as we attempt to break the simultaneous book reading record....

Arroyo Seco Regional Adults, Kids Family Activity
Saturday, October 12, 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013
2:00pm
Introduction to Spreadsheets
This class will take a look at what spreadsheets...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids STAR
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids STAR
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
3:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

Arroyo Seco Regional Kids STAR
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
6:30pm
Computer Basics
An introduction to computer usage. Topics covered include the use of...
Arroyo Seco Regional Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top