Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Show your Pride: Nail Art

...

Malabar Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - LGBT
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Malabar Library

Kids join in the summer fun and craft a...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, June 12, 2015
Fri, Jun 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us for a movie and popcorn every Friday.

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Brick Building Club

Calling all Lego fans! Teens, Tweens, Kids, Families, AFOLs...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club, Science Fun
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Malabar Library

Kids "Read to the Rhythm" and make your...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
5:30pm to 7:45pm
LGBT Film

...

Malabar Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - LGBT
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh
Eligibility specialists from the LA...
Malabar Branch Library Adults Health
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us every other Friday for movies at the library.

Malabar Branch Library Teens Family Activity
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Brick Building Club

Calling all Lego fans! Teens, Tweens, Kids, Families, AFOLs...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club, Science Fun
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Malabar Library

  Kids come decorate and eat a "...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
LGBT Film
In recognition of LGBT Month, Malabar Library will present a series of Films...
Malabar Branch Library Teens Heritage Month - LGBT
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us for a movie and popcorn every Friday.

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Brick Building Club

Calling all Lego fans! Teens, Tweens, Kids, Families, AFOLs...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club, Science Fun
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Malabar Library

Celebrate the 4th of July with a...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Brick Building Club

Calling all Lego fans! Teens, Tweens, Kids, Families, AFOLs...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club, Science Fun
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
2:00pm to 3:15pm
INCA: Peruvian Ensemble

Join us as we "Read to the Rythm" for a musical...

Malabar Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Summer Fun at the Malabar Branch

Arts and craft fun featuring  ...

Malabar Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday Movie

Join us for a movie and popcorn every Friday.

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Brick Building Club

Calling all Lego fans! Teens, Tweens, Kids, Families, AFOLs...

Malabar Branch Library Kids, Teens Club, Science Fun
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Game Day

Teen ands Tweens join us for Game Day every Wednesday. We will be playing old...

Malabar Branch Library Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-02

Top