Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Braille Institute

The Braille Institute presents a series of classes about vision...

Pacoima Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Class, Lecture
Wed, May 07, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tue, May 06, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Monday, May 05, 2014
Mon, May 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Lego Club!

Join us in the Children's area for Pacoima Branch Library's Lego Club...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids, Teens Science Fun
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Digital Learning and Educational Technology Workshop... Pacoima Adults Workshop
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Earth Day Celebration

Hey, Kids!!  Come celebrate Earth Day at the Pacoima...

Pacoima Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
3:00pm
Craft at the Library

In honor of missing puzzle piece day, come on out at 3:00 pm and...

Pacoima Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-30

Top