Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, April 03, 2014
Thu, Apr 03, 2014
5:00pm
Pajama Family Story Time!

Families are invited to join us for all kinds of...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Friday, April 04, 2014
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great stories...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Saturday, April 05, 2014
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
VITA

Free Tax Help from VITA organization.

Pacoima Adults Taxes
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids, Teens Science Fun
Sat, Apr 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
11:00am to 5:00pm
Anime / Gaming Weekend

It’s time for

...
Pacoima Adults, Teens Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Tue, Apr 15, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
3:00pm
Craft at the Library

In honor of missing puzzle piece day, come on out at 3:00 pm and...

Pacoima Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sat, Apr 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Earth Day Celebration

Hey, Kids!!  Come celebrate Earth Day at the Pacoima...

Pacoima Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
3:00pm
The Abolitionists!

Come view the Abolitionists movie with us! Friday April 4 will be the...

Pacoima Created Equal
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Math Tutoring For Teens, By Teens

Attention,...

Pacoima Teens Class
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:30am
Tot's Story Time

Introducing our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Digital Learning and Educational Technology Workshop... Pacoima Adults Workshop
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Sat, May 03, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids, Teens Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-19

Top