Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, October 15, 2015
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thu, Oct 15, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Friday, October 16, 2015
Fri, Oct 16, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
2:00pm
Johnny Appleseed Story Time Fun

There is no better way to celebrate...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tue, Oct 20, 2015
4:00pm
Paper Crane Origami

Hey Kids, Join us for some Origami paper-folding art, while we...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Wed, Oct 21, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Friday, October 23, 2015
Fri, Oct 23, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Sat, Oct 24, 2015
2:00pm
Popcorn Science

Hey, Kids...Did you know that there is a science behind popcorn?? Come...

Pacoima Branch Library Science Fun
Monday, October 26, 2015
Mon, Oct 26, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tue, Oct 27, 2015
4:00pm to 6:30pm
A Maze-thing!!

Teens, come help build the scary maze for our Pacoima Library Halloween...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Wed, Oct 28, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thu, Oct 29, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
FIlm Screening: Two Spirits

A special screening of the award-winning...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Friday, October 30, 2015
Fri, Oct 30, 2015
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top