Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Telling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pacoima Branch Library STAR
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK:Kids Reading to Dogs
BARK is coming to the Pacoima Branch Library for a very...
Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
End-of-Summer Party!

Let's wish the Summer goodbye with games, treats and prizes!...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Creative Cupcakes

Come decorate cupcakes !!!  (You get to eat them, too.)

Pacoima Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
4:00pm
Kid's Story Book Walk

A story book walk is a perfect way to make a story...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
4:00pm
Game Day

Join us in the children's area for an afternoon of board games. Challenge your...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Pacoima Library Book Club Meeting

Please join our Pacoima Library...

Pacoima Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Library Camp-Out

The Library is hosting a "Camp-Out"!! Join us for an afternoon of...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
4:00pm
Build It Club

Bring your imagination to the Build It Club, where we will have Lego®...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Club, Family Activity
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Wed, Aug 26, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Monday, August 31, 2015
Mon, Aug 31, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm
Stomp Rocket Mania

Hey Kids, Join us for an hour of rocket-making and fun. We...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tue, Sep 01, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
11:30am
Tots Story Time
Join our our Wednesday Tots story time. Tots from 2 years to 4 years...
Pacoima Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Homework: Single Stop Spot

In our Student Zone, computers are set aside for...

Pacoima Branch Library Teens Student Zone
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
2:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
4:00pm
Science Club

Join us for the first meeting of the newly formed "Science Club" in the...

Pacoima Branch Library Kids Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-03

Top