Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
4 Systems of Higher Education/4 sistemas de educación superior
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Summer Movies at Pacoima Public Library July 10 and... Pacoima Adults Film Screening
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
2:00pm
Make a Pet Rock!

Do you desperately want a pet, but can't have one?  Come to...

Pacoima Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids Science Fun
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:00pm
Lego Club

Hey, Kids...Come be inspired and collaborate on Lego projects.  All kids...

Pacoima Kids Club
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
10:15am
Baby Story Time

Join us for music, stories and movement with babies 0-13 months old...

Pacoima Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
10:15am
Baby Story Time

Join us for music, stories and movement with babies 0-13 months old...

Pacoima Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids Science Fun
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
5:00pm to 12:30pm
Stuffed Animal Sleep-Over at the Library

It's time for a stuffed...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
10:15am
Baby Story Time

Join us for music, stories and movement with babies 0-13 months old...

Pacoima Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top