Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
2:00pm
Yo-Yo Fun!

Come show off your yo-yo skills or learn some new ones!  Be amazed at the...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Summer Movie Hachi

Come enjoy seeing Hachi, our last Summer Movie at Pacoima Public...

Pacoima Adults Film Screening
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids Science Fun
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
11:30am
Tots Story Time

Join our our Wednesday Tot's story time.  Tots from 2 years...

Pacoima Kids Storytime
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
How to Pay for College/Como pagar para el Colegio
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Money Matters, Workshop
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Healthy Smoothie Workshop

Learn how to make healthy fruit smoothies, and...

Pacoima Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
2:00pm
Popsicle Day!

Too hot?  Come cool off at the Pacoima Library!  We will be...

Pacoima Kids Family Activity
Friday, July 18, 2014
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Wed, Jul 16, 2014
2:00pm
DIY Girls Open Lab
...
Pacoima Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
4 Systems of Higher Education/4 sistemas de educación superior
...
Pacoima Adults, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Friday, July 11, 2014
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
5:00pm to 6:30pm
Summer Movies at Pacoima Public Library July 10 and... Pacoima Adults Film Screening
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
3:00pm
STAR Storytime

Come and read with our STAR volunteer readers. Enjoy some great...

Pacoima Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-22

Top