Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:30pm
Teens... PAUSE to Read (and come to this program!)

Win PRIZES!!!...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Silver Favorites Book Club

Join us for a lively discussion of A...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Book Club
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
3:30pm
Teens... PAUSE to Read (and come to this program!)

Win PRIZES!!!...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Paws to Read in your Pajamas! Summer Reading Club Foxy Stories and a Foxy... Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:30pm
Teens... PAUSE to Read (and come to this program!)

Win PRIZES!!!...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Loom Rubber Band Bracelets Craft

Rainbow loom rubberband club. Bring your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am
WRAP PARTY & Grand Prize Drawing!!!

Theme is To Be Announced but for...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Party
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Adult Summer Reading Club - Grand Finale

Celebrate a summer...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friends of the Silver Lake Library Meeting

Join the Friends of...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults Workshop
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
4:00pm
Learn to Play the Uke!
Professional musician and ukulele instructor, Heidi...
Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Approaching Senior Law
This one hour legal presentation is free and will address...
Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Workshop
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends Book Store

The Book Store is open every Tuesday from 2-4. Support your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Used Book Sale
Tue, Aug 26, 2014
4:00pm
Orientation for Teen Volunteers

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITY

Does your...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Trigger Point Therapy for Stress Reduction

...

Silver Lake Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-27

Top