Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Savvy Social Security Planning... Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Workshop
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Understanding Credit + Asset Building

Presented by the Pace...

Central Library Adults Money Matters, Workshop
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Knitting Club

...

Central Library Teens Workshop
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Savvy Social Security Planning:... Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Senior Law Workshop

Please join us at the Edendale Branch Library for a one-hour...

Edendale Adults, Seniors Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Learn How To Become a Farmers Market Vendor
...
Central Library Adults Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
12:00pm to 1:30pm
Learn How To Become a Farmers Market Vendor

Image:  ...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Monday, July 07, 2014
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Does Your Money Work as Hard as You Do?

Mariela will teach you...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Workshop
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Duct Tape Crafts: Make Flower Pens & More! (for ages 10-19... Sylmar Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Mon, Jul 07, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Jewelry Making Workshop with Imani

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Life Story Writing

Turn your memories into vivid writing for inner exploration,...

Silver Lake Adults Workshop
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Safari Cartoon Animals with Dave... Fairfax Kids Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:15pm to 5:15pm
Playa Vista Chess Club

Join other students and learn from expert Ben Eubanks...

Playa Vista Kids Workshop
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm
New Volunteer Orientation

Want to earn your community service hours at the...

Washington Irving Teens Workshop
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
2:30pm
Best Homework Help Sites

When it comes time to getting homework help, you don...

Central Library Teens Class, Meeting, Student Zone, Workshop
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Story Slam Theater Workshop

For High School and College Students of...

Chinatown Adults, Teens Workshop
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Drama Class for Children

Do you have the acting bug in you?  Or do you...

Palms - Rancho Park Kids Summer Reading Club - Children, Workshop
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
T-Shirt Decorating with Free T-Shirt (ages 10-19)

Get a...

Sylmar Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-20

Top