Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club

The selection for this month is A Tree...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Discussion
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Defining Their Identity: The Changing Roles of Women in the... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Lecture
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytime & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
L.A. Opera Talk : Lucia di Lammermoor

L.A. Opera Talk presents ...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Discussion
Thu, Mar 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council is an opportunity for teens to help plan...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Meeting
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
A Celebration of the Persian New Year

Karen Ray Krault presents stories...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
The Ballad of Green Girl - A Musical

Children and their families are invited...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wildlife Animal Presentation

 Teens enjoy a one hour hands-on...

Encino - Tarzana Teens Exhibition Related Program
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Story Time & Craft

...

Encino - Tarzana Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Storytime
Monday, March 10, 2014
Mon, Mar 10, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Page Turners' Book Club

The...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:00am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Library Gigantic Used Book Sale

Friends of the...

Encino - Tarzana Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Family Activity, Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-16

Top