Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Storytime & Craft

Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Storytelling and Songs with Rebecca Martin

Magical stories and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Storytime & Craft

Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Storytime & Craft

Enjoy an hour of fun and learning stories with the children's...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Book Launch for Martin Cooper's "... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Opportunity for teens to help plan library events and...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sock Puppet Craft for Teens

For teens only! Make a sock puppet! Sock puppet...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Open mic poetry at the Library. All are...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Meeting
Friday, August 28, 2015
Fri, Aug 28, 2015
9:30am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library B - I - G Book Sale
...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
9:30am to 5:00pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Library B - I - G Book Sale... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Wed, Sep 02, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thursday, September 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Book Lover's Book Club
Book discussion group that focuses on contemporary...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Friends of the Encino-Tarzana Branch Library Open... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Wed, Sep 23, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Last Saturday of the Month Poetry

Open mic poetry at the Library. All are...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Tue, Sep 29, 2015
6:00pm to 7:00pm
A Presentation on the History of the Rebozo by Artist Miriam... Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Wed, Sep 30, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Thu, Oct 01, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Practice Test
This test is required when you apply to most colleges. The practice...
Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Wed, Oct 07, 2015
11:30am to 12:30pm
Feel Good Yoga with Nicole Poveromo

Relax. Breathe. Stretch. Release...

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Health
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Medicare 101 Educational Workshop

Presented by United Healthcare....

Encino - Tarzana Branch Library Adults, Seniors Class, Discussion

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top