Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: Frozen Sing-along!

Belt out your favorites along...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun: See the Music

Let your creativity loose and make your own masterpiece...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for beginners....

Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
Tue, Jul 07, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: Board Game Bonanza!

Compete against other teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Fun Camp-In and Second Annual Stuffed Animal... Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for beginners....

Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Fun Teens: Decorate T-shirts!

Decorate a t-shirt!  Some...

Panorama City Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm
Food Forward: Fruit Tree Care During a Drought

When water...

Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Exhibition Related Program
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sounds of the Ninja: the Music of LEGO Ninjago

...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
6:30pm
Yoga for Beginners

Start your week off right with the basics of yoga for beginners....

Panorama City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Summer Lunch at the Library

Kids and teens...

Panorama City Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top