Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Beyond the Books

Beyond the Books~ C2 Education seminar

There's a lot more to...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
1:30pm
College Application Essay for Teens

Getting into college can be...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
College Scholarships Seminar

Need money for college? 


...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Understanding the College Application Process
...
Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
5:00pm to 6:30pm
How to Write a Powerful College Essay

Rebecca Joseph (www....

Palisades Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
3:00pm
Seminar on PSAT Changes

Did you know the PSAT is changing?

So, you may be...

Westwood Branch Library Adults, Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: ACT Practice Test

...

Hyde Park Miriam Matthews Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
12:30pm
S.A.T. Preparation Series with Princeton Review
Five...
Sylmar Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
4:00pm
Student Smart Personal Essay Workshop

Join Princeton Review...

Los Feliz Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
Student Smart: PSAT Practice Test

Take a practice PSAT Test under...

Palisades Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

The PSAT, also known at the NMSQT (National Merit Scholarship...

Eagle Rock Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series
...
Harbor City - Harbor Gateway Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop, Discussion, Job and Career, Meeting, Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
10:00am
SAT Preparation

FREE SAT PREPARATION SERIES - September 12, SAT Practice Test.......

Fairfax Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Test Taking 101

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
12:30pm to 5:00pm
SAT Practice Test

Want to polish your SAT test taking skills?  On 9/12/2015...

Westwood Branch Library College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Teen Council: Meeting


Have a ...

Silver Lake Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Author Program, College Prep Workshop, Fun & Gaming, Meeting, Party, Science Fun
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

Free PSAT practice test, also know as the National Merit...

Cahuenga Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
12:00pm to 4:30pm
Student Smart: SAT Practice Test

The Princeton Review will...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
12:00pm
Student Smart: SAT Preparation Series

Get ready for the...

Exposition Park - Dr. Mary McLeod Bethune Regional Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
12:30pm
S.A.T. Preparation Series with Princeton Review
Five...
Sylmar Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
3:00pm
Student Smart - Personal Statement by Princeton Review ... Chinatown Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top