Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
3:30pm
Henna Body Art

Space is limited for this event - please sign up at the information...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Saturday, January 04, 2014
Sat, Jan 04, 2014
11:00am to 3:00pm
Get Informed about the Affordable Care Act and... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults Covered California
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Wed, Dec 25, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
6:00pm
An Evening of Holiday Music with Tayo Wayama

Join us for an evening...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Performance
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Library Teen Council Meeting

Interested in making the library...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
11:30am
Starting a Small Business

Are you thinking of starting a new small...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Job Seekers Job and Career, Workshop
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
4:30pm
Teen Tuesdays: Old School (Board) Game Day

Teen Tuesdays at...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Club
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
10:00am
Friends of the North Hollywood Branch Book Sale

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Library Teen Council Meeting

Interested in making the library...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:30pm
Noho Teen Council.

Want to help make the library a better place for teens? Want to...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Teens Meeting
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Thu, Nov 14, 2013
5:30pm
GRAD SCHOOL Application Tips

How do reviewers assess your application?...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Job Seekers, Teens Class, Discussion, Lecture, Workshop
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top