Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Friday, February 27, 2015
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
10:00am
Baby/Toddler Storytime

Join us for...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Storytime
Fri, Feb 27, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Noho Book Club Reads "Brooklyn"

Noho Book Club meets the...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Book Club
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Teen Game Day - Musical Chairs of Death
Do You Feel Lucky?.......
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
5:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
7:00pm
UCLA Gluck Flute Quartet

Live music at the library! The UCLA Gluck Flute...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Kids, Seniors Performance
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
2:00pm
NoHo Film Series: International Film Month

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Sat, Mar 07, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Gaming

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
5:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:00pm
NoHo Film Series: International Film Month North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Council

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Meeting
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
5:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
2:00pm
NoHo Film Series:International Film Month

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
10:00am to 11:00am
Friends of the North Hollywood Library Meeting

You are invited...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors Meeting
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Robotics Club North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Science Fun
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
5:30pm
Family Storytime

Join us for...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 24, 2015
5:30pm to 6:15pm
Jungle Drums Circles - Family Storytime Event
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Sidewalk Astronomers North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Science Fun
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thu, Mar 26, 2015
2:00pm
NoHo Film Series: Internationl Film Month

...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Sat, Mar 28, 2015
10:00am to 3:00pm
Volunteer Income Tax Assistance (VITA)
...
North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-04-20

Top