Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
July Films: Travel Around the World

JULY Films

Travel Around...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 17, 2015
Fri, Jul 17, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Summer Fun at the Library - Urban Line Dancing II... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
5:30pm
Summer Fun 4 Kids: Dance-a-Thon

Join us as we dance our day away! We'll...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
July Films: Travel Around the World

JULY Films

Travel Around...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Meet the authors: Ken Osmond & Christopher J. Lynch North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
3:00pm
NoHo Teen Summer Fun at the Library - 50s Karaoke Malt... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
5:30pm
Summer Fun 4 Kids: Ice Cream 'Wrap-Up' Party &... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
July Films: Travel Around the World

JULY Films

Travel Around...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, July 31, 2015
Fri, Jul 31, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
5:00pm to 5:45pm
Family Storytime & Craft

Join us for Special Stories and Crafts!

**...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
August Films: From Books to Movies

August Films

From Books to Movies...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, August 07, 2015
Fri, Aug 07, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Ten Fundamental Steps for Every Organic Home... North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity, Lecture, Workshop
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
5:00pm to 5:45pm
Family Storytime & Craft

Join us for Special Stories and Crafts!

**...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
August Films: From Books to Movies

August Films

From Books to Movies...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Adults Film Screening
Friday, August 14, 2015
Fri, Aug 14, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR Reader

Books come...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
5:00pm to 5:45pm
Family Storytime & Craft

Join us for Special Stories and Crafts!

**...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wed, Aug 19, 2015
2:30pm
STAR Reader

Books come alive for kids when they...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Library Kids STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top