Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Investing: Empowering Women

Why do people invest?...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Money Matters
Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Introduction to the Internet

Learn how to surf the Internet. Familiarity with...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Computer Class
Monday, May 12, 2014
Mon, May 12, 2014
6:30pm
Money Matters with Ahmed "Eddie" Karamali

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Discussion, Money Matters
Friday, May 09, 2014
Fri, May 09, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
6:15pm
How to Forgive Oneself and Others: Part III

In this seminar,...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Teens Discussion
Friday, May 02, 2014
Fri, May 02, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
6:15pm to 7:00pm
How to Forgive Oneself and Others: Part II

Jacinta will use the...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Teens Discussion
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Introduction to the Internet

Learn how to surf the Internet. Familiarity with...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Computer Class
Friday, April 25, 2014
Fri, Apr 25, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thu, Apr 24, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Cover to Cover Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Gone Girl by...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Margo's Art Workshop

Join us for arts and crafts and stories! Recommended...

Mid-Valley Regional Kids Arts and Crafts
Friday, April 18, 2014
Fri, Apr 18, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Healthy Mind/Healthy Body/Happy Heart

Do you want a healthier body...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Seniors Health
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale

Featuring...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Friday, April 11, 2014
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Friends of the Mid-Valley Library Book Sale PRESALE

...

Mid-Valley Regional Adults Used Book Sale
Fri, Apr 11, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Preschool Storytime

Join us for stories, songs, fingerplays, and a craft...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Friday, April 04, 2014
Fri, Apr 04, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
World Music for Preschoolers

Hands-on music program for little ones. Learn...

Mid-Valley Regional Pre-School Family Activity

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-23

Top