Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Thu, Sep 25, 2014
2:30pm
Email Training

Learn to use electronic email to communicate with others. ...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
9:15am
Help An Adult Learn To Read

Volunteer tutors work one-on-one, helping adults...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

Prepare for your PSAT by taking a practice test at the library...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
PSAT Practice Test

Get a head start on preparing for the PSAT by taking a...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop and Flat...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tue, Sep 30, 2014
4:00pm
Computer Boot Camp

Low Income Families who need a computer are welcome to sign up...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:30am
Toddler Storytime

Join us for stories and songs!

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
4:00pm
Tin & Tempura Self Portraits

Get inspired by Frida Kahlo's ...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thu, Oct 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone

Elementary through high school students, come to StudentZone on Monday-...

Washington Irving Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
1:00pm
New Volunteer Orientation

Are you 14-17? Want to earn your community...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Meeting
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
5:00pm
Are you financially fit?

Join us for a free financial education class and...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Money Matters
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Class
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Adult Literacy Writing Class

Adult Literacy Writing:

  • Improve...
Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
7:00pm
Friends of the Library

Make a difference and help out your local library: join the...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Meeting
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
2:30pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
1:00pm
Basic English Conversation Class

Free Adult Class offered...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-29

Top