Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm
Email Training Part I

Learn to use electronic email to communicate with others...

Washington Irving Branch Library Computer Class
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop and Flat...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
12:00pm
E-Media Training

Call 323-734-6303 to book an individual training session on...

Washington Irving Branch Library Computer Class
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
4:00pm
Vegetarian Living Workshop

Join us for a monthly demo or workshop about...

Washington Irving Branch Library Teens Class, Discussion, Health, Workshop
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Thu, Aug 06, 2015
2:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Tue, Aug 11, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
4:00pm
Building and Maintaining Credit

No matter an individual’s current...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Money Matters, Workshop
Wed, Aug 12, 2015
10:30pm
Drop-in Tutoring Sessions

Tutors will be available to meet one-on-one with...

Washington Irving Branch Library Adult Literacy
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Thu, Aug 13, 2015
2:00pm
More Computer Comfort

The class features an introduction to Windows basics....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Tue, Aug 18, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Thu, Aug 20, 2015
2:00pm
Email Training Part I

Learn to use electronic email to communicate with others...

Washington Irving Branch Library Computer Class
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Healthy Cooking Demonstration and... Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Health, Lecture, Workshop
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Tue, Aug 25, 2015
12:30pm
Quilting Class

Basic beginning quilting time to create a quilt to love and share....

Washington Irving Branch Library Adults, Seniors Arts and Crafts, Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-02

Top