Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Grandpa Ed! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Enhance the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tab Bracelet

Turn aluminum can tabs into cool jewelry.

Van Nuys Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
3:30pm
Bubble Magic by Bubble Mania

Come be mesmerized by amazing soap bubble...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, June 21, 2013
Fri, Jun 21, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come share a story with Brooke! Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, June 24, 2013
Mon, Jun 24, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Miss Erin! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Grandpa Ed! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie

Ratatouille

Van Nuys Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Book Club

Read The Hunger Games like you've never read it...

Van Nuys Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, June 28, 2013
Fri, Jun 28, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come share a story with Brooke! Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, July 01, 2013
Mon, Jul 01, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Miss Erin! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Grandpa Ed! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Enhance the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Candy Sushi

Fun dessert incorporating sweets with a traditional Japanese culinary art...

Van Nuys Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 05, 2013
Fri, Jul 05, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come share a story with Brooke! Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, July 08, 2013
Mon, Jul 08, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Miss Erin! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Grandpa Ed! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Council

Enhance the Van Nuys...

Van Nuys Teens Meeting
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Beverage Coasters

Make beverage coasters from duct tape!

Van Nuys Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Book Club

Read The Hunger Games like you've never read it...

Van Nuys Teens Book Club, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 12, 2013
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
10:30am
Tiny Tots Bilingual Storytime

Join us for this fun bilingual storytime...

Van Nuys Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come share a story with Brooke! Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Fri, Jul 12, 2013
3:30pm
Last Days of the Dinosaurs with Richard Wade

An interactive and fun...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 15, 2013
Mon, Jul 15, 2013
3:30pm to 5:30pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Miss Erin! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR Readers

Come share a story with Grandpa Ed! Books come alive for kids when they...

Van Nuys Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-28

Top