Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 01, 2015
Fri, May 01, 2015
3:30pm
Teen Council

Do you want to hang out with other cool teens?...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, May 02, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Writing Circles / Círculos de Escritura... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Tue, May 05, 2015
3:00pm
Cinco de Mayo Piñata & Taco Treat

Make your own mini-piñata...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Friday, May 08, 2015
Fri, May 08, 2015
3:00pm
Mother's Day Craft

Make a special craft to celebrate Mother's Day.

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Sat, May 09, 2015
4:00pm
Creative Writing Circles / Círculos de Escritura... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Tue, May 12, 2015
3:00pm
Make Your Own Kite

Join us to celebrate Asian-American Pacific Islander Heritage...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Heritage Month - Asian-American Pacific Islander
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thu, May 14, 2015
5:30pm
Center Theatre Group Literary Tour

You'...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Performance
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Tue, May 19, 2015
3:00pm
WALL-E Movie

Enjoy the movie WALL-E while you enjoy a special treat!

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Sat, May 23, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime/Hora de cuentos

Join us as we read our...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers Storytime
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Tue, Jun 02, 2015
3:00pm
Rainbow Tuesdays-Rainbow Pretzel Wands

All Tuesdays in June...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Heritage Month - LGBT
Thursday, June 04, 2015
Thu, Jun 04, 2015
3:00pm
Nail Art

Join us to decorate your nails in a variety of colors and add a decoration. ...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, June 05, 2015
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
1:30pm to 5:30pm
Sign-up for Medi-Cal & CalFresh

Eligibility specialists from the LA...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults Health
Fri, Jun 05, 2015
3:30pm
Teen Council

Do you want to hang out with other cool teens?...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Teens Meeting
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
10:30am
Clases de ciudadanía / Citizenship classes

...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Adults, Seniors Citizenship, Class
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Tue, Jun 09, 2015
3:00pm
Rainbow Tuesdays-Rainbow Button Designs

All Tuesdays in June...

Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Heritage Month - LGBT
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
5:30pm
Creative Writing... Robert Louis Stevenson Branch Library Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-31

Top