Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wed, Jan 15, 2014
11:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tue, Jan 14, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, January 13, 2014
Mon, Jan 13, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Thursday, January 09, 2014
Thu, Jan 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Young Adult Movie

Enjoy a free young adult movie! Refreshments will be served.

Baldwin Hills Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wed, Jan 08, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Advanced Computer Class

If you've already mastered the basics and want...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Tue, Jan 07, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Tue, Dec 31, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Saturday, December 21, 2013
Sat, Dec 21, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Covered California Information and Enrollment Session / Inscríbete en... Baldwin Hills Covered California, Health
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Dec 18, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Advanced Computer Class

If you've already mastered the basics and want...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Covered California Information and Enrollment Session / Inscríbete en... Baldwin Hills Covered California, Health
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Advanced Computer Class

If you've already mastered the basics and want...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Advanced Computer Class

If you've already mastered the basics and want...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
4:00pm
Basic Computer Class

Learn the basics of using a computer.  Learn how to use...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tue, Nov 12, 2013
6:00pm to 6:30pm
Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top