Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, April 14, 2014
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 14, 2014
2:30pm
SPRING BREAK C.A.S.A

Celebrate Spring Break and National Library Week by coming to...

Baldwin Hills Kids Film Screening
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Basic Computer Class

In this four part series, learn the basics of using a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, April 07, 2014
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Mon, Apr 07, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Classic Movies

Join us for entertaining classic and foreign movies. This month's...

Baldwin Hills Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Tue, Apr 01, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Covered California Information Session

Do you have questions...

Baldwin Hills Covered California
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Basic Computer Class

In this four part series, learn the basics of using a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Mar 26, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Tue, Mar 25, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 24, 2014
Mon, Mar 24, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Covered California Information Session

Do you have questions...

Baldwin Hills Covered California
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Basic Computer Class

In this four part series, learn the basics of using a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Advanced Computer Class

March 5 - All about FACEBOOK, March 19 - Ask the...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Wed, Mar 19, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Tue, Mar 18, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 17, 2014
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
6:00pm
Family Storytime

...

Baldwin Hills Kids Storytime
Mon, Mar 17, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues...

Baldwin Hills Computer Class
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Covered California Information Session

Do you have questions...

Baldwin Hills Covered California
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Basic Computer Class

In this four part series, learn the basics of using a...

Baldwin Hills Adults Computer Class
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
AARP Tax Assistance Center

AARP Tax-Aide Free Tax Help!

AARP will...

Baldwin Hills Adults Taxes
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top