Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Tue, Jul 30, 2013
3:30pm
Children's Summer Reading Club Wrap-Up Party

Join us for...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sat, Jul 27, 2013
1:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Adults Club
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Thu, Jul 25, 2013
3:30pm
Candy Sushi

Teens, can't stomach raw fish when having sushi? Well don't worry...

Atwater Village Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Wed, Jul 24, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Tue, Jul 23, 2013
3:30pm
Games Day

Come to the library and do the...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
3:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Calling all teens to volunteer and earn...

Atwater Village Teens Meeting
Sat, Jul 20, 2013
10:00am
Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks,...

Atwater Village Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
3:30pm
Thor's Reptile Family

Thor...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, July 13, 2013
Sat, Jul 13, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
3:30pm
No-sew Tote Bag

Teens, did you ever want to make your own tote bag and show it off at...

Atwater Village Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
3:30pm
Puppet Show and Scavenger Hunt

...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
1:00pm
Book Club

The Atwater Book Club meets to discuss their selection of the month. Please...

Atwater Village Adults Discussion
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
3:30pm
4th of July Storytime and Craft

Join us for great American ...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
3:30pm
Handmade Books!

This is for all those future authors that want to create their own...

Atwater Village Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
3:30pm
Magic by Stoil Stoilov

Join us for Stoil's award-winning comedy and magic...

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, June 22, 2013
Sat, Jun 22, 2013
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Scrabble Club

All ages and levels welcome. Bring your own boards. For more information...

Atwater Village Adults Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on our computers. Reservation...

Atwater Village Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
3:30pm
Summer Stories and Craft

Join us for delightful summer stories and a craft!

Atwater Village Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-25

Top