Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm
The BackPack App - the Ultimate Study Tool!

Please join us for an...

Porter Ranch Teens Lecture
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
7:15pm to 9:00pm
Rebel Music: Race, Empire, and the New Muslim Youth Culture... Central Library Adults, Seniors ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Thu, Mar 13, 2014
6:30pm
Architecture & Beyond

Stephen Gee speaks about "Iconic Vision: John...

Los Feliz Adults Lecture
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
12:45pm to 1:45pm
Finding Funders for Nonprofits

Learn to find funders for your nonprofit...

San Pedro Regional Adults Lecture
Tue, Mar 11, 2014
11:30am to 12:30pm
Grantseeking Basics

          The...

San Pedro Regional Adults Lecture
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Great Ideas of Philosophy

This videotaped lecture series by Prof. Daniel N....

Palms - Rancho Park Adults, Teens Lecture
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Chasing Ghosts: Chronicling Los Angeles'... Central Library Adults Lecture
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
10:30am
The Culinary... Central Library Adults Lecture
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
6:00pm to 7:00pm
Astrology, Alchemy & Healing

Bob Campbell, astrologer for over 30...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Lecture
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
12:30pm to 2:00pm
National Alliance on Mental Illness Lecture

Have you or a...

West Los Angeles Regional Adults Lecture
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Obamacare (Covered... Sylmar Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California, Discussion, En Español, Lecture
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Dreams and the Art of Spiritual Sleep

...

Woodland Hills Lecture
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
3:30pm
LA Opera Talk

Join us for this lecture that is an introduction to opera featuring a...

Atwater Village Adults Lecture
Thu, Feb 27, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Black History - Music from the Soul

In a presentation entitled, "Music...

Little Tokyo Adults, Teens Lecture
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wed, Feb 26, 2014
4:00pm
Peter Daniels, Holocaust Survivor Testimony

Peter Daniels...

Palms - Rancho Park Teens Lecture

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-28

Top