Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, January 25, 2016
Mon, Jan 25, 2016
4:00pm
Adult Arts & Crafts

An artist lives with all of us, so come discover your...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Tue, Jan 26, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Thu, Jan 28, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Teens come play traditional board games like Sorry & Clue!

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Tue, Feb 02, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Wed, Feb 03, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Read to Karma Rescue Dogs

Karma Rescue "Reading Isn't Ruff" dog-assisted...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Thursday, February 04, 2016
Thu, Feb 04, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Come play board games like Clue, Uno & Monopoly!

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, February 05, 2016
Fri, Feb 05, 2016
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Read Along with LAPD
Join us for exciting story time adventures read by LAPD...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Sat, Feb 06, 2016
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Used Book Sale

Used books, magazine and DVD's will be sold for a great price!...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Monday, February 08, 2016
Mon, Feb 08, 2016
4:00pm
Chinese New Year Arts & Crafts

Come celebrate the Year of the Monkey...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 09, 2016
Tue, Feb 09, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00pm
Teens: Make Valentine's Candy!

Teen's come make fun stuff out of...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, February 12, 2016
Fri, Feb 12, 2016
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Read Along with LAPD
Join us for exciting story time adventures read by LAPD...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Tue, Feb 16, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Wed, Feb 17, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Building Blocks
Kids and Teens! Let's build with the...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Council

Teen's come tell the librarian what books, DVDs & crafts you want at...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Club
Friday, February 19, 2016
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Read Along with LAPD
Join us for exciting story time adventures read by LAPD...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, February 22, 2016
Mon, Feb 22, 2016
4:00pm
Creative Writing Workshop
...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Teens Workshop
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
4:00pm
Sunshine Drum Circle Stories
“Sunshine Drum Circle Stories”...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Family Activity, Heritage Month - African American, Performance
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
4:00pm
African-American Heritage Month Movie Night

Join us for a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Friday, February 26, 2016
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Read Along with LAPD
Join us for exciting story time adventures read by LAPD...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Fri, Feb 26, 2016
3:00pm
L. A. Saves

Learn about America Saves Week from a representative of Broadway Federal Bank and...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp (in Spanish)
...
Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-04

Top