Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Tue, Dec 01, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Dec 01, 2015
5:00pm to 6:00pm
Building Credit: An Introduction... Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Money Matters
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Holiday Craft

Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed. at...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Thu, Dec 03, 2015
4:00pm
Cartoon drawing for teens!

Teens Learn how to design & draw cartoons from...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
Tue, Dec 08, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Covered California - Your Destination for... Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Covered California, Health
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - LACMA Art Class
Kids and Teens! Join us every...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thu, Dec 10, 2015
4:00pm
Flower craft for teens!

Teens come & make tissue flowers for a gift for the...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Sat, Dec 12, 2015
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Tue, Dec 15, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thu, Dec 17, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Adult & Teen Coloring Books

Unleash your creativity, channel your inner...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Tue, Dec 22, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Holiday Cards
Kids and Teens! Join us every Wed....
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Tue, Dec 29, 2015
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, January 05, 2016
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Jan 05, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo Desktop...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, January 07, 2016
Thu, Jan 07, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Game Night

Teens make new friends & play traditional board games like Clue...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Saturday, January 09, 2016
Sat, Jan 09, 2016
10:30am
Reading Wheels

Reading Wheels is held every second Saturday of the month. It is a...

Vermont Square Branch Library Kids Class
Monday, January 11, 2016
Mon, Jan 11, 2016
4:00pm
Movie Night Celebrating Martin Luther King, Jr.

Join us...

Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - African American
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Tue, Jan 12, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Wed, Jan 13, 2016
3:00pm to 5:30pm
Covered California - Your Destination for... Vermont Square Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Covered California, Health
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Thu, Jan 14, 2016
4:00pm
Teen Council & Board Game Night

Come play traditional board games...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Tue, Jan 19, 2016
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
Wed, Jan 20, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wacky Wednesday! - Building Blocks
Kids and Teens! Let's build with the...
Vermont Square Branch Library Kids, Pre-School, Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, January 21, 2016
Thu, Jan 21, 2016
4:00pm
Teens Let get Healthy with Smoothies!

Learn about healthy smooties!...

Vermont Square Branch Library Teens Health

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-01

Top