Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
10:00am
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
1:00pm
GED Resources

Working on your GED? Did you know there are big changes coming in 2014?...

Vermont Square Adults Class
Monday, November 18, 2013
Mon, Nov 18, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
4:00pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for stories, puppets, flannel board and songs that...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Tue, Nov 19, 2013
6:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wed, Nov 20, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thu, Nov 21, 2013
4:00pm
Making Comics! with Mike Wellman *Special Event*
...
Vermont Square Teens
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
10:00am
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tue, Nov 26, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Native American Storytime

 Celebrate Native American Heritage Month by...

Vermont Square Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Wed, Nov 27, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, November 30, 2013
Sat, Nov 30, 2013
10:00am
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Monday, December 02, 2013
Mon, Dec 02, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tue, Dec 03, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wed, Dec 04, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, December 05, 2013
Thu, Dec 05, 2013
4:00pm
Financial Education Class/Clase de Educacion Financiera... Vermont Square Adults Money Matters
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
11:00am
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Monday, December 09, 2013
Mon, Dec 09, 2013
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tue, Dec 10, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

Vermont Square Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wed, Dec 11, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA

Children, teens and adults are welcome to explore art with Los...

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Thu, Dec 12, 2013
4:00pm
Pop-Up Cards for Teens

Make card for family and friends this holiday season.  All...

Vermont Square Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Tue, Dec 17, 2013
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Holiday Crafts

Join us for holiday crafts.

Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Thu, Dec 19, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Come & discuss our plans for 2014! Make holiday cards! All teens...

Vermont Square Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, December 20, 2013
Fri, Dec 20, 2013
11:00am
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Monday, December 23, 2013
Mon, Dec 23, 2013
6:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class
Monday, January 06, 2014
Mon, Jan 06, 2014
1:00pm
Computer Class

It is not necessary to sign up in advance. Class will be canceled if...

Vermont Square Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-26

Top