Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Tue, May 21, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wed, May 22, 2013
4:00pm
Preschool Story Time

Join us for stories, puppets, flannel board and songs that...

Vermont Square Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Thu, May 23, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Tue, May 28, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, May 28, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, May 30, 2013
Thu, May 30, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Tue, Jun 04, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Thursday, June 06, 2013
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
4:00pm
Yum! Fruit Smoothie Workshop

Yum! Smoothie-Making Workshop for Teens...

Vermont Square Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 06, 2013
6:30pm
Citizenship Classes- Free! /Clases de Ciudadania-¡... Vermont Square Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Tue, Jun 11, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Wed, Jun 12, 2013
4:00pm
The Pirate and the Wish Fish Puppet Show

Kick off your summer with a...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 13, 2013
Thu, Jun 13, 2013
4:00pm
Game Night

Play games and enjoy a snack. Old school games and fun for teens and tweens.

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Wed, Jun 19, 2013
4:00pm
Reading is So Delicious!

Stories, puppets and crafts! Kids and their families...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Thu, Jun 20, 2013
4:00pm
Game Night

Play games and enjoy a snack. Old school games and fun for teens and tweens.

Vermont Square Teens Fun & Gaming
Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Tue, Jun 25, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Wed, Jun 26, 2013
4:00pm
The Five Food Groups

Let's explore what we eat and heathly food choices. Fun and...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
4:00pm
Cupcake Decorating

Decorate and eat some delicious cupcakes. Bring a friend and...

Vermont Square Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Tue, Jul 02, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Wed, Jul 03, 2013
4:00pm
Summer Time Fun!

Kids and their families are invited to join us for stories and crafts...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 09, 2013
Tue, Jul 09, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Wed, Jul 10, 2013
4:00pm
Geebo the Clown Magic Show

Geebo the Clown will amaze you with his great magic...

Vermont Square Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 11, 2013
Thu, Jul 11, 2013
4:00pm
Scrapbooking for Teens

Have fun putting together your memories and favorite photos...

Vermont Square Teens Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013
4:00pm
Art for All with LACMA
Children, teens and parents are invited to learn about art and...
Vermont Square Kids Arts and Crafts

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top