Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 07, 2013
Sat, Sep 07, 2013
2:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for children and parents. Instructors from...

Pico Union Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Sep 12, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, September 13, 2013
Fri, Sep 13, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for teens and tweens. Instructors are from...

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
2:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for children and parents. Instructors from...

Pico Union Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wed, Sep 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Bead Jewelry Making Workshop

Teens and tweens let's come to make...

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
2:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for children and parents. Instructors from...

Pico Union Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, September 26, 2013
Thu, Sep 26, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
2:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for children and parents. Instructors from...

Pico Union Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
2:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for children and parents. Instructors from...

Pico Union Kids Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Friday, October 11, 2013
Fri, Oct 11, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Program

LACMA Art Program for teens and tweens. Instructors are from...

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Thu, Oct 17, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, October 24, 2013
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Oct 24, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Sugar Skull Decorations

Teens and tweens let's come to join this fun...

Pico Union Teens Arts and Crafts
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
4:00pm
Children's Program

Join us for a children's program. Books, crafts, songs...

Pico Union Kids Family Activity
Thu, Oct 31, 2013
5:30pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your English conversation skills at...

Pico Union Adults Adult Literacy

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-20

Top