Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
2:00pm
HAVOC Book Club

Kids in grades 3-5 are welcome to enjoy readings, activities, and...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
2:00pm
HAVOC Book Club

Kids in grades 3-5 are welcome to enjoy readings, activities, and...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:00pm
HAVOC Book Club

Kids in grades 3-5 are welcome to enjoy readings, activities, and...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
2:00pm
All Ages Storytime and Craft

Children and families, enjoy animal-themed...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California - Enroll Today

Certified Enrollment Counselors...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Branch Library Teens Party
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm
Ringmaster Rusty B Circus

Internationally acclaimed performer Christopher...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
8:30am to 2:30pm
Free Eye Exams and Glasses

The UCLA Mobile Eye clinic is offering...

Pico Union Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Game Night

A fun time for teens and tweens after school!

Pico Union Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
4:00pm
All Ages Storytime

Families and children, join us for fun stories, songs and crafts...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thu, Aug 28, 2014
4:00pm
All Ages Storytime

Families and children, join us for fun stories, songs and crafts...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
1:45pm
STAR (Storytelling and Reading)

Kids, come share the fun of reading...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Student Zone

Kids and Teens--Come to Student Zone to get homework help and supplies!...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Council

Let's make the library a better place for teens!

Pico Union Branch Library Teens Party
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Student Zone
...
Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Teens Student Zone
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
4:00pm
All Ages Storytime

Families and children, join us for fun stories, songs and crafts...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Friday, September 05, 2014
Fri, Sep 05, 2014
2:30pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Monday, September 08, 2014
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
3:00pm
Storytelling and Reading (STAR)

Children are invited to read and tell...

Pico Union Branch Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-08

Top