Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 13, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
High Tech Ideas in Fiction

Celebrate Teen Tech Week by learning how to solder...

Central Library Teens Class
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
11:00am
Board of Library Commissioners Central Library Adults Meeting
Thu, Mar 14, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
How to Get Filthy Rich in Rising Asia: A Novel
...
Central Library Adults ALOUD
Friday, March 15, 2013
Fri, Mar 15, 2013
12:30pm
Managing MyWay

Hands-on training on managing your MyWay e-mail account.....

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:00am to 12:00pm
Used Book Sale

Featuring materials from four Central Library Support Groups....

Central Library Used Book Sale
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
10:30am
Naturalization Information Session & Citizenship... Central Library Adults Citizenship
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
12:30pm to 5:00pm
Student Smart: Practice ACT

Bring your #2 pencils and your calculator for...

Central Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
1:30pm to 5:00pm
Hispanic Saturdays - Genealogy Research

Join us the THIRD...

Central Library Adults Workshop
Sat, Mar 16, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
All Things Green

In honor of St. Patrick’s Day,...

Central Library Kids Storytime
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
11:00am to 11:30am
Baby Story & Playtime

Stories, songs, and rhymes, followed by playtime. For...

Central Library Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
2:00pm
Newspapers

Learn how to use the Los Angeles Times database to find articles in the LA Times...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
7:15pm to 9:15pm
A Photograph Brought to Life: A... Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Author Program, Discussion, Lecture
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR

...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wed, Mar 20, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Popcorn for Poetry

Do you have a way with words?  Do you write poetry? ...

Central Library Teens Class
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
2:00pm
Internet - Google

The class explains the concepts of the Internet, URLs, browsers, the...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
2:00pm
Internet Google

The class explains the concepts of the Internet, URLs, browsers, the...

Central Library Adults Class, Computer Class
Thu, Mar 21, 2013
7:15pm to 9:00pm
From the Ground Up: Sustainable Coffee Culture
...
Central Library Seniors, Adults ALOUD, Discussion, Lecture
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
10:30am to 1:30pm
Citizenship Classes

Prepare to apply to become an American Citizen. A 12-week...

Central Library Adults Adult Literacy, Citizenship, Class
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Springtime Babies

Kittens, puppies, chicks and foals...

Central Library Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
4:30pm to 6:30pm
STAR

Books come alive for kids when they share the fun of reading with STAR library...

Central Library Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-24

Top