Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Sunday, June 14, 2015
Sun, Jun 14, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Basic Bicycling Skills Class

Free bicycle safety class. This class covers...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Class
Monday, June 15, 2015
Mon, Jun 15, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
6:00pm
In and Out

In celebration of LGBT Pride Month, we are showing a comedy that deals with coming...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Math Homework Help

For K-12. Ask for our volunteer, Pamela, and please make sure to...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for an educational and fun storytime filled with...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm
Rock and Roll Circus with Christopher Yates

A brilliant,...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Math Homework Help

For K-12. Ask for our volunteer, Pamela, and please make sure to...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Middle Eastern Dance and Music

Watch a colorful professional dance...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
McFarland USA

Enjoy this movie based on a true story.  It's about high school...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Math Homework Help

For K-12. Ask for our volunteer, Pamela, and please make sure to...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Math Homework Help

For K-12. Ask for our volunteer, Pamela, and please make sure to...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
West Valley Library Chess Club

Test your chess skills against our YA...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Teens Class, Fun & Gaming
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Council

Enjoy some free PIZZA in the Meeting Room while you tell us what...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens Meeting
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for an educational and fun storytime filled with...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Storytime
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Boxtrolls

See this kid's animated film based on a children's novel . It's the story of a...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Film Screening
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for an educational and fun storytime filled with...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Simple Origami for Kids


Come join us for some origami fun!...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
11:00am to 3:00pm
Street Cycling Skills-Session A

This free class sponsored by Metro covers...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Class
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Basic Bicycling Skills Class
...
West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Class
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for an educational and fun storytime filled with...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids Storytime
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
50 to 1

...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm
Character Dress Up & Sing Along

Come join us for a fun-filled afternoon...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Taiko Drums Performance

Taiko is an ancient Japanes form of percussion using...

West Valley Regional Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Access to Capital: Understanding How Business Loans Work... West Valley Regional Branch Library Adults Money Matters, Small Business, Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-07

Top