Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

West Valley Regional Kids Storytime
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Sun, May 18, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Presenting an Oscar winning film set in outer...

West Valley Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort Class
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and...
West Valley Regional Adults Computer Class
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

West Valley Regional Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for our preschool storytime filled with stories,...

West Valley Regional Kids Storytime
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Oscar winning entertainment film for kids and...

West Valley Regional Kids Film Screening
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
12:30pm to 1:30pm
Computer Comfort Class

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse...

West Valley Regional Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Wed, Jun 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Diane Mott Davidson's book,...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
4:00pm
Leaf Rubbings and Stamp Art with Emmy Lam

Students will be...

West Valley Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Entertainment film for adults and teens based...

West Valley Regional Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Pre-School Storytime

Join us for our pre-school storytime filled wth...

West Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Pre-School Storytime

Join us for our pre-school storytime filled with stories...

West Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Monday, June 30, 2014
Mon, Jun 30, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council

Enjoy some free PIZZA in the Meeting Room while you tell us what...

West Valley Regional Teens Meeting
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm
Responsible Pet Safety and Care Puppet Show

Come and join...

West Valley Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Wed, Jul 09, 2014
10:00am to 11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us for a discussion of Michael Connelly's book, ...

West Valley Regional Adults Book Club
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Pre-School Storytime

Join us for our pre-school storytime filled with stories...

West Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Pre-School Storytime

Join us for our pre-school storytime filled with stories...

West Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
4:30am to 5:30am
Teen Summer Reading Club Last Program: Sword-Fighting

Don't just watch...

West Valley Regional Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:30pm
Pre-School Storytime

Join us for our pre-school storytime filled with stories...

West Valley Regional Pre-School Storytime
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council

Enjoy some free PIZZA in the Meeting Room while you tell us what...

West Valley Regional Teens Meeting
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Club Finale

The Teen Summer Reading Club...

West Valley Regional Teens Club
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
"Splashy Sea Saga"- Puppet Show

Watch the hysterical hijinks...

West Valley Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Folk Songs with Randy Kaplan

Enjoy the timeless melodies of folk music by...

West Valley Regional Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
4:00pm
Preschool Storytime

Join us for this storytime filled with stories, crafts,...

West Valley Regional Kids Storytime
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Small Business Entrepreneurship: Doing Business in L.A.... West Valley Regional Adults Money Matters

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-22

Top