Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, May 18, 2013
Sat, May 18, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Teen Council!

Come join the Teen Council. 
Help plan...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Club
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Thu, May 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Need Volunteer Hours? Do them at the library!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Tue, May 14, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Monday, May 13, 2013
Mon, May 13, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer class: Email

Join us for an introduction to Email...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Used Book Sale
For information, call 818-205-9716.
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Used Book Sale
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Tue, May 07, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 02, 2013
Thu, May 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Craft Day

Teens and Tweens...
Buttons! Badges! Pins!
Come design your...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Tue, Apr 30, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Monday, April 29, 2013
Mon, Apr 29, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
1:30pm to 4:00pm
Film Screening

Join us for a screening of "Les Miserables" presented by the...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wed, Apr 24, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Insights into Autism

Presented by Carol M. Smith, M. Ed. and Suzanne Alexander, M.M....

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Lecture
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Masterworks of Literature Book Club

Join us for a discussion about...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Book Club
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Sherman Oaks Teen Council!

Come join the Teen Council. 
Help plan...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens Club
Thursday, April 18, 2013
Thu, Apr 18, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Community College 101

Hey High School Teens and Parents!  Considering...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Thu, Apr 11, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation

Need Volunteer Hours?  Do them at the...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Monday, April 08, 2013
Mon, Apr 08, 2013
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
10:00am to 5:30pm
STUDENT SMART ACT PRACTICE TEST

Hey High School Students!

...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Teens College Prep Workshop
Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Tue, Apr 02, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Tue, Mar 26, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
2:00pm
Anna Karenina

Keira Knightley, Aaron Johnson, Jude Law...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Tue, Mar 19, 2013
12:30pm
Infant Toddler Story Time

Young children learn literacy skills through...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Kids Storytime
Monday, March 18, 2013
Mon, Mar 18, 2013
11:00am
Computer Comfort
Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard....
Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-30

Top