Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, June 27, 2015
Sat, Jun 27, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Unbroken

The story of Louis Zamperini, who went from Torrance High School to the 1936...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Craft Day: Buttonmaking!

Badges! Buttons! Pins!
Come make some...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Sat, Jul 11, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join for a few stories and a fun craft!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Science Day! Volcanos

Learn about volcanos and make your own here at the library...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Taiko Drumming with Special Guest Performer

Really get into the...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 20, 2015
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 20, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join for a few stories and a fun craft!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Hula O Hoaloha

Come learn to dance the words: flower, sun, rain, wind, mountain,...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Teen Craft Day: Duct Tape

Use colorful Duct Tape to make a pencil case,...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Sat, Jul 25, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
St. Vincent

A young boy whose parents have just divorced finds an unlikely friend and...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Monday, July 27, 2015
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
11:00am to 12:00pm
Computer Comfort

Beginning, hands-on training on how to use the mouse and keyboard...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Mon, Jul 27, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join for a few stories and a fun craft!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Let's Make Music: Sing-A-Long

Every Monday at Children's Craft and...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Movie Day: Josie and the Pussycats

Three girls. One band....

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, August 03, 2015
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
10:00am to 10:30am
Baby Storytime!

Join us for stories, fingerplays, songs and more! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Mon, Aug 03, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Children's Craft and Stories

Join for a few stories and a fun craft!...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Tue, Aug 04, 2015
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Toddler Storytime!

Join us for stories, activities and crafts! This storytime is...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
9:30am to 1:30pm
Used Book Sale

The Friends of the Sherman Oaks Library conducts a monthly sale of...

Sherman Oaks Martin Pollard Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-05

Top