Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun Teen DIY : Button-Making

...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun Teen Movie Night : Pitch Perfect

...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library : Teen DIY Shrinky Dinks

Design...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library : BYO T-Shirt Decorating

Create a...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library : Homemade Musical Instruments ... Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library : Taiko Drumming with Tom Kurai

...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
1:30pm to 2:30pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction, ranging...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Summer Fun at the Library Finale Party

Summer Fun comes to a close...

Angeles Mesa Branch Library Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-08-03

Top