Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Ice Cream Social

Malt Shop Madness! Make your own ice cream sundae and listen to some...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Salsa Dancing

Learn Salsa Dancing with Emmy Lam!

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Crafting Music

Join us for a musical craft!

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Opera-Kadabra!
Opera and magic collide in this interactive show! Patrick Bell combines...
Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Summer Reading Program Finale: Cupcake Decorating

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Summer Reading Club - Children, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 01, 2015
Sat, Aug 01, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoons

Join us every month as Tom Safer presents an...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Performance
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Thu, Aug 27, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
9:00am to 12:00pm
Spay-Neuter Pet Health Event at Sun Valley

Get information and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Family Activity
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoons

Join us every month as Tom Safer presents an...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Hispanic Cultural Heritage Month Program

Celebrate National...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Kids, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Family Activity, Heritage Month - Latino, Performance
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoons

Join us every month as Tom Safer presents an...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, October 08, 2015
Thu, Oct 08, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Latino Heritage Month: Decorate "Sugar Skulls"
...
Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Heritage Month - Latino
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Oct 10, 2015
3:00pm to 4:00pm
English Speaking, Reading, and Writing Class

Join us for a free English language reading...

Sun Valley Branch Library Spanish Speakers Adult Literacy, En Español
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
9:30am to 2:00pm
CHIRLA Citizenship Class

Learn more about the citizenship process and...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, En Español
Sat, Oct 17, 2015
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Have Fun Building with Lego© Bricks

Get together with other Lego©...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, October 19, 2015
Mon, Oct 19, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
STORYTIME

Fall storytime.  Monday mornings at 10:30.  Ages 0 - 5. October...

Sun Valley Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, October 22, 2015
Thu, Oct 22, 2015
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles Opportunities...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-07

Top