Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 05, 2016
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Sat, Mar 05, 2016
10:00am to 2:30pm
Student Smart: ACT Practice Test

The ACT is widely accepted by...

Sun Valley Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, March 07, 2016
Mon, Mar 07, 2016
10:30am
STORYTIME

Please join us at Sun Valley Branch for
Winter Storytime
Monday...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Read to the Dogs!

Join us every Tuesday and read to Sydney our "Read to the Dogs...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
2:30pm
Have Fun Building with Lego© Bricks

Get together with other Lego...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, March 14, 2016
Mon, Mar 14, 2016
10:30am
STORYTIME

Please join us at Sun Valley Branch for
Winter Storytime
Monday...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Read to the Dogs!

Join us every Tuesday and read to Sydney our "Read to the Dogs...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, March 19, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday Afternoon Cartoons
Join us every month as Tom Safer presents an...
Sun Valley Branch Library Kids, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Read to the Dogs!

Join us every Tuesday and read to Sydney our "Read to the Dogs...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Peep Cookie Decorating

Get into the Spring spirit by decorating Peep Cookies!...

Sun Valley Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

Los Angeles OIC Centro De...

Sun Valley Branch Library Spanish Speakers Computer Class, En Español
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Read to the Dogs!

Join us every Tuesday and read to Sydney our "Read to the Dogs...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 02, 2016
Sat, Apr 02, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Read to the Dogs!

Join us every Tuesday and read to Sydney our "Read to the Dogs...

Sun Valley Branch Library Kids Storytime
Tue, Apr 05, 2016
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Knitting Club

Join our weekly knitting club! All ages and experience levels are...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
10:00am to 2:00pm
Free Income Tax Preparation

...

Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Taxes
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Golden Bridge Choir: "Singing In The Stream" with... Sun Valley Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Made in L.A.

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-07

Top