Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thu, May 15, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

The Mystery Book Club will discuss Dick Francis and Felix...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wed, May 14, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Tue, May 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Raining Cats & Dogs Mobile

Kids, come make a hanging mobile full of...

Mar Vista Kids Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wed, May 07, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Tue, May 06, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Teens,  come talk about your favorite books at our monthly book...

Mar Vista Teens Book Club
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wed, Apr 30, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Tue, Apr 29, 2014
4:00pm
Star Wars @ Your Library

Join us as we celebrate reading even in galaxies far,...

Mar Vista Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Party
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Sat, Apr 26, 2014
10:00am to 3:30pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale
Come to our book sale and buy some good...
Mar Vista Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:30pm
Mar Vista Community Council Planning & Land Use

...

Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
6:30pm
SoMar Neighborhood Council Meeting

The South Mar Vista...

Mar Vista Adults Meeting
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club
The Mystery Book Club will discuss "Debt of Honor" by Tom Clancy....
Mar Vista Adults, Seniors, Teens Book Club
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wed, Apr 16, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, April 12, 2014
Sat, Apr 12, 2014
11:00am
B.A.R.K.! Kids Read to Dogs

BARK is a group of therapy dogs who love...

Mar Vista Kids Club, Storytime
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thu, Apr 10, 2014
4:00pm
Mar Vista Teen Council

Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books,...

Mar Vista Teens Meeting
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Tue, Apr 08, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Book Club

Teens, come talk about your favorite books at our monthly book club!...

Mar Vista Teens Book Club
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wed, Apr 02, 2014
11:00am
Toddler/Preschool Storytime

Parents, bring your toddlers and preschoolers...

Mar Vista Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Covered California

Representatives from Covered California will be on hand to...

Mar Vista Adults, Seniors Covered California

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-01

Top