Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
2:00pm
Summer Reading Club Animal Adoption Party!

Come celebrate as...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Party
Monday, August 25, 2014
Mon, Aug 25, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Finding Affordable Health Insurance through... Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Wed, Aug 27, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Sat, Aug 30, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Movie Screening

Join us for a popular surprise movie! No sign-ups necessary....

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wed, Sep 03, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Sat, Sep 13, 2014
10:00am to 3:00pm
SAT Practice Test

Take the SAT practice test and earn a free study...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, September 15, 2014
Mon, Sep 15, 2014
4:00pm
Mosaic Art for Kids

Use beans, seeds and other natural materials to make a unique...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thu, Sep 18, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Come join us as the Mystery Book Club reads Peter Robinson'...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
10:30am to 12:30pm
Play Chess with an Expert!

Come and observe or play with chess expert Brian Glover....

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Class
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Friendship Bracelets

Teens, come make a cool friendship bracelet for...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mar Vista Teen Council

Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wed, Sep 24, 2014
11:00am
Toddler and Preschool Storytime

Toddlers and preschoolers can join...

Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Sat, Sep 27, 2014
2:00pm
An Afternoon with Shawn Ishimoto

Please join us as Shawn Ishimoto, a world...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors Performance
Monday, September 29, 2014
Mon, Sep 29, 2014
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Covered California Information

Do you have questions about the...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Covered California
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
11:00am
Toddler & Preschool Storytime
Join us for stories, songs, fingerplay,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, October 04, 2014
Sat, Oct 04, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Student Smart: SAT English Session

The Princeton Review will help...

Mar Vista Branch Library Teens College Prep Workshop
Monday, October 06, 2014
Mon, Oct 06, 2014
4:00pm
Draw Greek Mythological Monsters

Draw amazing creatures from Greek...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Teens Odyssey
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Tue, Oct 07, 2014
4:00pm
Mar Vista Teen Council
Calling all teens! Voice your opinion about what books,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Teens Meeting
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
11:00am
Toddler & Preschool Storytime
Join us for stories, songs, fingerplay,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Computer Comfort for Beginners

This computer comfort class is geared...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Computer Class
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
10:00am to 3:30pm
Mar Vista Friends of the Library Used Book Sale

Join us for...

Mar Vista Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
4:00pm
The Odyssey Puppet Show

Olga Leyman will present a puppet show about the Odyssey...

Mar Vista Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Odyssey, Performance
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
11:00am
Toddler & Preschool Storytime
Join us for stories, songs, fingerplay,...
Mar Vista Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-03

Top