Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, May 16, 2014
Fri, May 16, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Sat, May 17, 2014
1:00pm to 2:00pm
7 Steps to Raising a High Achiever with Dr. Ambe

Dr. Ambe is an...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults Lecture
Monday, May 19, 2014
Mon, May 19, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Math Tutor

Math tutor available Monday evenings, all ages welcome, no reservation required...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Tue, May 20, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thu, May 22, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, May 22, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, May 23, 2014
Fri, May 23, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Fri, May 23, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Tue, May 27, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thu, May 29, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, May 29, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, May 30, 2014
Fri, May 30, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Fri, May 30, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Monday, June 02, 2014
Mon, Jun 02, 2014
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Math Tutor

Math tutor available Monday evenings, all ages welcome, no reservation required...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Teens Student Zone
Tuesday, June 03, 2014
Tue, Jun 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Tuesdays Job Club

Extended computer use for job seekers.  Write or update your...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Wednesday, June 04, 2014
Wed, Jun 04, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Childhood Obesity and T.H.E. Health Resources

Join us for a...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors Health
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Friday, June 06, 2014
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
10:30am to 11:00am
Pre-school Storytime

Enjoy stories, songs, and finger plays...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Pre-School Storytime
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Parenting Workshop

We have partnered with Children's Bureau/Magnolia Place to...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Pre-School, Spanish Speakers En Español, Workshop
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
4:00pm
Smoothie Making

Attention teens!  Learn to make delicious and super simple...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Wed, Jul 02, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Decorate your Summer Reading Club Book Bag

Design your own...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Computer Comfort

New computer users are given personal instruction ranging from...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Knitting and Crochet Club

...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Adults, Kids, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
4:00pm
Henna Art

Learn about the history of Henna Art with special guest Erin Rosen.  ...

Jefferson - Vassie D. Wright Memorial Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-28

Top