Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Big Draw at Westwood

Use your creative powers to show what your Westwood...

Westwood Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Arts and Crafts
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
6:30pm
Homer’s Odyssey and Heroisms Ancient and Modern
...
Westwood Adults, Teens Discussion, Exhibition Related Program, Lecture, Odyssey
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and Toddlers welcome!

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
6:00pm
Identity Theft

 Protecting Your Most Important Assets

...
Westwood Adults Money Matters
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Cupcake Odyssey

Celebrate our October theme and recreate Homer's Odyssey in...

Westwood Teens Class, Odyssey
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
10:30am
Screenwriting Workshop

This beginner's class on screenwriting basics will...

Westwood Adults, Job Seekers, Seniors Workshop
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
3:00pm
Natural Vision Improvement

Learn to improve your eyesight by completely...

Westwood Adults Health
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Opera Talk: Dido/Bluebeard

Join us for a fun and informative introduction...

Westwood Adults Lecture
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Teen Council Meeting

Teens, come to our meeting and earn community service...

Westwood Teens Meeting
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
1:00pm
English Class (ESL)

ESL (English as a Second Language) Class is for adult learners...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Odyssey Puppet Show & Craft

To celebrate The L.A. Odyssey Project,...

Westwood Kids Family Activity, Odyssey, Performance
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and Toddlers welcome!

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
2:30pm
Fiato String Quartet

Join us for the third concert in the popular series,...

Westwood Adults Performance
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
2:00pm
Author Talk: Tekla Dennison Miller

Tekla Dennison Miller will...

Westwood Adults Author Program
Sat, Oct 11, 2014
11:00am
Book Club

Join us as we discuss Gravity's Rainbow by Thomas Pynchon....

Westwood Adults Book Club
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
11:00am to 11:30am
Storytime

Stories, songs and stretches. Babies and Toddlers welcome!

Westwood Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-30

Top