Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, March 23, 2013
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
1:00pm
Chess Exhibition

Chess expert Brian Glover lectures on the game, then takes on...

Westwood
Sat, Mar 23, 2013
4:00pm
Spanish Conversation

There is no teacher, just students getting together to...

Westwood Adults
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sat, Mar 30, 2013
11:00am
E-Media 101

Learn to download e-books and other e-media to your various devices.

Westwood Adults Computer Class
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wed, Apr 03, 2013
6:00pm
Author Talk

Thomas Smith and James Darrell Williams present their book, Which One Am...

Westwood Adults Author Program
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Thu, Apr 04, 2013
6:30pm
Theatre 40

Enjoy selected readings from an upcoming seminar, Of a Certain Age: Plays...

Westwood Adults Performance
Saturday, April 06, 2013
Sat, Apr 06, 2013
2:00pm
Poetic Voices of the Muslim World: Persis Karim

An...

Westwood Adults Author Program
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Homework Resource Workshop

End the school year on a good...

Westwood Teens Workshop
Tue, Apr 09, 2013
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Come share your poems! Hosted by Wyatt Underwood.

Westwood Adults
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
11:00am
Book Club

Join us as we discuss The Long Goodbye by Raymond Chandler.

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
1:00pm
ESL

Improve your English with Jonelle Williams.

Westwood Adults Class
Sat, Apr 13, 2013
3:30pm
Contemporary World Music Series for Santour

Kourosh Zolani is...

Westwood Adults
Saturday, April 20, 2013
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
11:00am
Chess Exhibition

Chess expert Brian Glover lectures on the game, then takes on...

Westwood
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
1:30pm
ESL

Improve your English with Jonelle Williams.

Westwood Adults Class
Sat, Apr 20, 2013
2:30pm
E-Media 101

Learn to download e-books and other e-media to your various devices.

Westwood Adults
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Tue, Apr 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
College Decision Design Board

Deciding which college to attend shouldn...

Westwood Teens Workshop
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
11:00am
Mystery Book Club

Join us as we discuss Devil in a Blue Dress by Walter...

Westwood Adults Book Club
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
1:00pm
ESL

Improve your English with Jonelle Williams.

Westwood Adults Class
Sat, Apr 27, 2013
4:00pm
Spanish Conversation

Come practice speaking with fellow learners and a fluent...

Westwood Adults
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wed, May 01, 2013
11:00am
Storytime

Stories, songs, and stretches. Babies and toddlers welcome! 

Westwood Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Sat, May 04, 2013
2:30pm
English as a Second Language (ESL)

...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Class
Monday, May 06, 2013
Mon, May 06, 2013
6:00pm
Acting Class

Alexa Alma teaches you how to perform scenes.

Westwood Adults Class
Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Tue, May 07, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Card-Making for Mommy Dearest

...

Westwood Teens Arts and Crafts
Tue, May 07, 2013
6:00pm
Poetry Open Mic

Bring in poems you love or ...

Westwood Adults, Seniors, Teens Performance
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wed, May 08, 2013
6:00pm
Travel Adventures With Road Scholar

Come learn about the many travel...

Westwood Adults
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sat, May 11, 2013
11:00am
Book Club

Join us as we discuss Howards End by E.M. Forster.

Westwood Adults Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-27

Top