Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, February 09, 2013
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
2:00pm
Poems of Love and Spring Awakening: A Valentine's... Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens, Seniors, Adults Performance
Sat, Feb 09, 2013
10:00am to 5:00pm
Valentine's Week Bookstore Sale

Buy one book, get one...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Used Book Sale
Wednesday, February 06, 2013
Wed, Feb 06, 2013
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Storytime is...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Wed, Jan 30, 2013
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Storytime is...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wed, Jan 23, 2013
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Storytime is...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Tue, Jan 22, 2013
6:30pm
Evening Reading Group

Join a discussion of The God of Small Things...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Seniors, Adults Book Club
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Wed, Jan 16, 2013
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Storytime is...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Tue, Jan 15, 2013
4:00pm
Winter Wonderland Puppet Show

Come in from the cold, and warm up with...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids, Pre-School Family Activity
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Sat, Jan 12, 2013
2:00pm
Scenes from "Nora"

Actors from the Pacific Resident Theatre will perform scenes...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Seniors, Adults Performance
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wed, Jan 09, 2013
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come and enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Storytime is...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Wed, Dec 19, 2012
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Come in from the cold, and enjoy stories, songs, and...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Wed, Dec 12, 2012
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Enjoy stories, songs, and rhymes! Afterwards, there is a...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Tue, Dec 11, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Music for Kids Who Get IT! with Jeff Iftekaruddin

Come join...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens, Kids, Pre-School, Adults Performance
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wed, Nov 28, 2012
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Let's learn and play together with stories, songs, and...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, November 17, 2012
Sat, Nov 17, 2012
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Success and Motivation for Teens by Academic Life... Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Teens Class
Thursday, November 15, 2012
Thu, Nov 15, 2012
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Trivia Tournament
Are you a Wimpy Kid fan? Have...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Kids Fun & Gaming
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Wed, Nov 14, 2012
10:30am to 11:00am
Baby-Toddler Storytime
Let's learn and play together with stories, songs, and...
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, November 10, 2012
Sat, Nov 10, 2012
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Performance
Southern California Recorder Society performs a special concert.
Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Adults Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-07-23

Top