Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Monday, April 13, 2015
Mon, Apr 13, 2015
10:30am to 5:00pm
Spring Book Sale!

Our upstairs Book Store Sale lasts through Sat. April 25, 2015....

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Used Book Sale
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Tue, Apr 14, 2015
4:00pm to 5:00pm
More than just Haiku- Teen Poetry Workshop

...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Teens Workshop
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
4:30pm
Vegetable Seeds Potting Class (Please RSVP)

Vegetable Seeds...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
4:30pm
Magic Show!

Magic in the Library! With over 20 years experience with libraries...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids Performance
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Sat, May 02, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Teen Movie Afternoon

We will be watching a recently released adventure movie....

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Teens Film Screening
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Sat, May 09, 2015
2:00pm
Swinging with Dean Show

Multi-instrumentalist Dean Ratzman will sing and play...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Performance
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, May 13, 2015
4:30pm
Happy Un-Birthday Party! (Please RSVP)

Let's honor Lewis Carroll's...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids Party
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Sat, May 16, 2015
2:00pm
Classic Movie Matinee

Come see a great film on our big screen upstairs in the...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, May 20, 2015
4:30pm
Building Blocks in the Library! (Please RSVP)

Building Blocks in...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Wed, May 27, 2015
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Music and Puppet Show! By Trina Matthews

Come join...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Performance
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sat, May 30, 2015
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Health Matters: Stroke Prevention and Detection

Dr....

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Health
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Wed, Jun 03, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Sat, Jun 06, 2015
2:00pm
Classic Film Matinee

Come see a classic matinee on the big screen in our...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Children's Summer Fun in the... Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Party
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
11:00am to 12:30pm
Afternoon Book Club

This month's book is Burgess Boys by Elizabeth Strout. Come...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults Book Club
Sat, Jun 13, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Teen Summer Reading Kickoff! Joseph Peck Steelpan drums... Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
10:30am
Baby-Toddler Storytime

Every Wednesday, come for an interactive storytime...

Donald Bruce Kaufman - Brentwood Branch Library Pre-School Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-09-04

Top