Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Adult Reading Class

Practice your reading in a group environment.  All adults...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Let's Read "Bunny Cakes!"

Ever wonder how many people can read...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Spooky Movie Special: "Monster House!"

Get into the...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of 3-D Printing -- The Magic of Homer's Odyssey
...
Echo Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Odyssey, Science Fun
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Adult Reading Class

Practice your reading in a group environment.  All adults...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of 3-D Printing -- The Magic of Homer's Odyssey
...
Echo Park Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Odyssey, Science Fun
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Adult Reading Class

Practice your reading in a group environment.  All adults...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, November 07, 2014
Fri, Nov 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-21

Top