Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
2:30pm
Book Sale!

Find great deals on books, movies and audio recordings for all ages and...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 23, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Friday, August 22, 2014
Fri, Aug 22, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thu, Aug 21, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Wed, Aug 20, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Coding with Scratch

Coding has never been so much fun!  Use the Scratch...

Echo Park Teens Class, Fun & Gaming, Workshop
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-09-21

Top