Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Coding with Scratch

 Coding has never been so much fun!  Use the Scratch...

Echo Park Teens Class, Fun & Gaming, Workshop
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Phonar Nation

Middle school and high school students learn the craft of taking...

Echo Park Teens Class, Workshop
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Friday, August 01, 2014
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thu, Jul 31, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Tue, Jul 29, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Making Bristle Bots Workshop

Give an old toothbrush new life by turning...

Echo Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Friday, July 25, 2014
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top