Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, August 30, 2013
Fri, Aug 30, 2013
3:30pm
Introduccion a la Computadora/Computer Intro Class

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Computer Class
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sat, Sep 21, 2013
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Patton Oswalt Meets Moby Dick!

Join celebrated comedian, writer, and...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Teens
Monday, September 23, 2013
Mon, Sep 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for Kids!

Hey kids, need a break from homework?  Come make your own art, and...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Write Stuff College Preparation Series for High... Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Write Stuff College Preparation Series for High... Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Grace Nono Live in Person!

Acclaimed Filipina folksinger, poet, and author...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Write Stuff College Preparation Series for High... Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wed, Oct 16, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Write Stuff College Preparation Series for High... Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wed, Oct 23, 2013
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Write Stuff College Preparation Series for High... Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, October 26, 2013
Sat, Oct 26, 2013
2:30pm to 5:00pm
Three Generations: Three Pinoy Writers

In honor of Filipino...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Teens Author Program, Discussion
Monday, October 28, 2013
Mon, Oct 28, 2013
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Art for Kids!

Hey kids, need a break from homework?  Come make your own art, and...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wed, Oct 30, 2013
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Halloween Witch-Craft for Kids!

Make your own loopy-haired witch...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tue, Nov 05, 2013
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Rolandas Kiaulevicius' Storytime Extravaganza!

Join...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Performance, Storytime
Saturday, November 09, 2013
Sat, Nov 09, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series for High School Students
...
Echo Park Teens Workshop, Class
Saturday, November 16, 2013
Sat, Nov 16, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series for High School Students
...
Echo Park Teens Workshop, Class
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Sat, Nov 23, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series for High School Students
...
Echo Park Teens Workshop, Class
Saturday, December 07, 2013
Sat, Dec 07, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series for High School Students
...
Echo Park Teens Workshop, Class
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sat, Dec 14, 2013
10:00am to 2:30pm
SAT Preparation Series for High School Students
...
Echo Park Teens Workshop, Class
Saturday, February 01, 2014
Sat, Feb 01, 2014
3:00pm to 4:30pm
Saturday Game Days!

Join our teen volunteers for xBox 360 games on the big screen...

Echo Park Kids, Teens Fun & Gaming
Friday, February 14, 2014
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Valentine's Day Craft

Join us on Valentine's Day for a craft, snacks,...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Tue, Feb 18, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Meet the Twisted Authors

Join moderator Kathryn Rose, (author...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Teens Author Program
Saturday, February 22, 2014
Sat, Feb 22, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Lego Fun Club!

Is there anything better than a nice pile of Legos?  Probably not! ...

Echo Park Kids Fun & Gaming
Saturday, March 08, 2014
Sat, Mar 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Great Women of Mexican Film

In honor of Women's History Month we are...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Film Screening
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thor's Reptile Family

See live reptiles, amphibians, and arachnids! ...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Eckankar Workshop

This workshop focuses on the spiritual concepts of dream...

Echo Park Adults Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-11-27

Top