Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Aug 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Sat, Aug 16, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Friday, August 15, 2014
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Wed, Aug 13, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Coding with Scratch

Coding has never been so much fun!  Use the Scratch...

Echo Park Teens Class, Fun & Gaming, Workshop
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
English Conversation Class

Improve your conversation skills in a safe...

Echo Park Adults Adult Literacy
Tue, Aug 12, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Monday, August 11, 2014
Mon, Aug 11, 2014
10:00am to 1:00pm
Phonar Nation

Middle school and high school students learn the craft of taking...

Echo Park Teens Class, Workshop
Saturday, August 09, 2014
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
11:00am to 1:00pm
Knit and Crochet Circle

Knit, crochet, and converse in an informal...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Arts and Crafts, En Español
Friday, August 08, 2014
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thu, Aug 07, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Aphasia Book Club of Echo Park

Aphasia...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors Book Club

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-30

Top