Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Meet Cecilia Velastegui

Local author Cecilia Velastegui shares her ...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Author Program, Family Activity, Storytime, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Computer Class for Beginners in English and Spanish

...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Computer Class
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
4:00pm to 7:00pm
Los Angeles OIC Computer Boot Camp

The Los Angeles OIC continues its Core 2 Duo...

Echo Park Adults Computer Class
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Tue, Jul 08, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Mad Science Presents Slime and Dry Ice

Join Mad Science for an...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Tue, Jul 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:30pm
Mystery Movie Day

Cool off this summer with a secret surprise movie.  We can...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, June 27, 2014
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
11:00am to 11:45am
Predators and Prey

Which animals hunt, and which ones get hunted?  Which...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
E-Textiles Maker Workshop

Learn how to use circuitry and conductive thread...

Echo Park Teens Arts and Crafts, Science Fun, Summer Reading Club - Teens, Workshop
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Tue, Jun 17, 2014
3:30pm to 4:15pm
Magic and Music with Opera-Kadabra!

How many magicians can also sing...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wed, Apr 09, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Redactive Poetry Project for Teens

Create poetry through redaction, a...

Echo Park Teens Workshop
Saturday, March 29, 2014
Sat, Mar 29, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Great Women of Mexican Film

In honor of Women's History Month we are...

Echo Park Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens En Español, Film Screening
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Thu, Mar 27, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Test Taking Strategies

Give yourself the edge!  Learn techniques to...

Echo Park Teens College Prep Workshop
Saturday, March 15, 2014
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Amelia Earhart Movie and Craft

In honor of Women's History Month,...

Echo Park Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Film Screening
Sat, Mar 15, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Eckankar Workshop

This workshop focuses on the spiritual concepts of dream...

Echo Park Adults Workshop
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wed, Mar 12, 2014
3:30pm to 4:30pm
Thor's Reptile Family

See live reptiles, amphibians, and arachnids! ...

Echo Park Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Science Fun

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-08-01

Top