Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Friday, September 26, 2014
Fri, Sep 26, 2014
4:00pm
Tinker Studio: The Art of Taking Things Apart

Back in the day,...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wed, Oct 01, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wed, Oct 08, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 10, 2014
Fri, Oct 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Volunteer Opportunities for Teens

Want to...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Class
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
1:00pm to 3:00pm
Latino Heritage Movie Matinee

In honor of Latino Heritage Month the...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
6:00pm to 6:45pm
Let's Read "Bunny Cakes!"

Ever wonder how many people can read...

Echo Park Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Storytime
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thu, Oct 23, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Friday, October 24, 2014
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Spooky Movie Special: "Monster House!"

Get into the...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of 3-D Printing -- The Magic of Homer's Odyssey
...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Odyssey, Science Fun
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
10:00am to 8:00pm
Community Day of the Dead Altar

During the month of October we invite...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Exhibition Related Program, Family Activity
Wed, Oct 29, 2014
4:00pm
The Magic of 3-D Printing -- The Magic of Homer's Odyssey
...
Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Odyssey, Science Fun
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
Tinker Studio: The Art of Taking Things Apart

Back in the day...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
Tinker Studio: The Art of Taking Things Apart

Back in the day...

Echo Park Branch Library Teens Science Fun
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Wed, Nov 19, 2014
4:30pm to 5:30pm
Magic Show!

For outrageous comedy and fabulous magic, don't miss Jersey Jim the...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School Family Activity, Performance
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thu, Nov 20, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thu, Dec 04, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thu, Dec 18, 2014
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Citizenship Class

Attend free citizenship classes to help you prepare for exams...

Echo Park Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Spanish Speakers Citizenship, Class, En Español

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-06

Top