Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Book Club
Tue, Feb 24, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
10:45am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Feb 25, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Filmmaker Lab
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Workshop
Thu, Feb 26, 2015
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation
...
Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Fabulous Friends of the Studio City Library Book Sale!

The Friends of the Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Feb 28, 2015
10:00am to 2:00pm
Friends of Studio City Library Book Sale

Support the...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Used Book Sale
Monday, March 02, 2015
Mon, Mar 02, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Computer Class Series

Do you want to learn basic computer skills? Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Teen Writing Workshop

Heidi F. leads this multi-genre writing group for young...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
10:45am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-03-06

Top