Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Tue, Mar 03, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 04, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thu, Mar 05, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Monday, March 09, 2015
Mon, Mar 09, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Computer Class Series

Do you want to learn basic computer skills? Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Teen Writing Workshop

Heidi F. leads this multi-genre writing group for young...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's Book...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Book Club
Tue, Mar 10, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 11, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Thu, Mar 12, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
3:00pm
BARK: Kids Reading to Dogs

Children can increase their reading skills and...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, March 16, 2015
Mon, Mar 16, 2015
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Computer Class Series

Do you want to learn basic computer skills? Studio City...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Computer Class
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
12:30pm to 2:00pm
Teen Writing Workshop

Heidi F. leads this multi-genre writing group for young...

Studio City Branch Library Teens Workshop
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Carolyn

Join Carolyn for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais is a...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Health
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
4:30pm
Building Bricks Club!

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:15pm to 7:30pm
Studio City Library Adult Book Club - Please note the new start time!... Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors Book Club, Club, Meeting
Tue, Mar 17, 2015
6:30pm to 8:00pm
Resume Review

Bring a pre-printed resume for review with a HR specialist. ...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Job and Career
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
11:00am
Baby & Toddler Storytimes

...

Studio City Branch Library Kids Storytime
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
6:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Workshop Series

Los Angeles Public Library has partnered...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Job and Career
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
2:30pm to 3:30pm
eMedia Drop-In

Bring your charged devices to learn how to download digital materials from...

Studio City Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
3:30pm to 5:30pm
RocketJump at the Library: Filmmaker Lab
...
Studio City Branch Library Adults, Job Seekers, Kids, Teens Workshop
Thu, Mar 19, 2015
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Branch Library Adults Meeting
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Sat, Mar 21, 2015
3:00pm to 5:00pm
THE GIRLS IN THE BAND Screening with Filmmaker Q&A

...

Studio City Branch Library Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - Women's

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-07-03

Top