Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Ballot Proposition Pros and Cons with The League of Women... Studio City Adults Class, Discussion, Lecture, Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Tue, Oct 14, 2014
6:30pm
Children's Book Club

Join us for Studio City Library's Children's...

Studio City Kids Book Club
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
4:30pm
Arts & Crafts Club

Are your Pinterest boards overflowing? Does your crafting to-...

Studio City Adults, Teens Arts and Crafts
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Adults Meeting
Friday, October 17, 2014
Fri, Oct 17, 2014
9:30am to 5:00pm
Ancient Greek Pottery Craft

...

Studio City Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Odyssey
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Homer's Odyssey As Epic Poem with Daniel Kiefer

The story...

Studio City Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Family Activity, Lecture, Odyssey
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
5:30pm
Hebrew Storytime

Miss Sarit leads a Hebrew Storytime with songs, books, and fun! Runs...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Create Your Own Odyssey with Creative Life Writing Leader, Andrea... Studio City Adults, Seniors Odyssey, Workshop
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
5:30pm
Hebrew Storytime

Miss Sarit leads a Hebrew Storytime with songs, books, and fun! Runs...

Studio City Kids Storytime
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
6:30pm
Mystery Book Club

Join us on the last Tuesday of the month for the Studio City...

Studio City Adults Book Club
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Volunteer Orientation
...
Studio City Teens Workshop
Friday, October 31, 2014
Fri, Oct 31, 2014
9:15am to 5:15pm
The Pre Code Horror

All day! Halloween! October 31st! Five Films So Shocking They...

Studio City Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Sat, Nov 01, 2014
3:30pm to 5:00pm
Games Day

...

Studio City Kids Fun & Gaming
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
1:00pm
Monday Computer Help Sessions with Volunteer Bill

Need a...

Studio City Adults, Seniors Class, Computer Class
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Tue, Nov 04, 2014
2:30pm to 3:30pm
Feldenkrais with Caroline

Join Caroline for an hour of Feldenkrais. Feldenkrais...

Studio City Adults Health
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thu, Nov 06, 2014
4:30pm
Teen Council Meeting

The Teen Council at Studio City meets the first Thursday...

Studio City Teens Meeting
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
4:30pm
Science Explorers

Are you interested in wacky experiments, building working machines...

Studio City Kids, Teens Science Fun
Thu, Nov 13, 2014
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Valley Screenwriters' Group at the Studio City Library... Studio City Adults Meeting
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
2:00pm
Family Folk Music Concert

Angi Neff & Friends will entertain the whole...

Studio City Kids Arts and Crafts
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
4:00pm
POSTPONED!! Please check back for new date and time - STEAM Art Bots Workshop for... Studio City Kids Workshop

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top