Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00am
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Aug 21, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Class for Kids

Teacher artists from the Los Angeles County Museum of...

Fairfax Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 24, 2013
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00am
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Sat, Aug 24, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00am
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Wed, Aug 28, 2013
4:00pm
LACMA Art Class for Kids

Teacher artists from the Los Angeles County Museum of...

Fairfax Kids Arts and Crafts
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sat, Aug 31, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00am
Book Sale

Featuring paperbacks, hardcovers, CDs, videos, DVDs, etc. all at great prices...

Fairfax Adults Used Book Sale
Thursday, September 05, 2013
Thu, Sep 05, 2013
2:30pm
First Thursday Films

First Thursday Films at Fairfax Branch Library

Join us...

Fairfax Adults Film Screening
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sat, Sep 14, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each month...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013
2:30pm
Healthier Living for Seniors

Healthier Living for Seniors: Managing Ongoing...

Fairfax Seniors Workshop
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Thu, Sep 19, 2013
6:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple Sclerosis...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tue, Sep 24, 2013
2:30pm
Healthier Living for Seniors

Healthier Living for Seniors: Managing Ongoing...

Fairfax Seniors Workshop
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wed, Sep 25, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
11:00am
College Prep: The Personal Statement

...

Fairfax Teens College Prep Workshop
Sat, Sep 28, 2013
3:30pm
TV Writers Group

TV writers meet at 3:30pm on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of each...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The book club meets the first Tuesday of each month. Call the...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Tue, Oct 01, 2013
2:30pm
Fall Prevention for Seniors

Sponsored by Jewish Family Services and the LA...

Fairfax Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
10:00am to 2:00pm
Estate Planning for Peace of Mind

Sponsored by the Collins Law Group, this...

Fairfax Adults, Seniors Class
Wed, Oct 02, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 03, 2013
Thu, Oct 03, 2013
2:30pm
First Thursday Films

First Thursday Films at Fairfax Branch Library

Join us...

Fairfax Adults Film Screening
Saturday, October 05, 2013
Sat, Oct 05, 2013
10:00am to 3:00pm
Quilter's Guild

Quilter's unite! Open to all. Bring a project to work on with...

Fairfax Adults Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
11:00am
Friends of Fairfax Library Meeting

The Friends of the Fairfax Library...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Tue, Oct 08, 2013
2:30pm
Fall Prevention for Seniors

Sponsored by Jewish Family Services and the LA...

Fairfax Seniors Class
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wed, Oct 09, 2013
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of the Library Book Sale

Wednesday book sales at the Fairfax...

Fairfax Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thu, Oct 10, 2013
6:30pm
The Little Professor, aka You Get It, Dom!

The Little...

Fairfax Adults Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-12-26

Top