Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Wed, Aug 06, 2014
10:15am
Toddler Storytime
...
Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, August 05, 2014
Tue, Aug 05, 2014
10:30am
Fairfax Book Club

The Fairfax Book Club meets the first Tuesday of each month and...

Fairfax Adults Book Club
Monday, August 04, 2014
Mon, Aug 04, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR storytime with Kathy

For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR storytime with Morgan

For children of all ages. Our engaging STAR (...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Sat, Aug 02, 2014
2:00pm to 3:00pm
BARK: Kids Read to Therapy Dogs

For children of all ages. Sit back, relax...

Fairfax Kids Family Activity
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime
...
Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 30, 2014
10:15am
Toddler Storytime
...
Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Monday, July 28, 2014
Mon, Jul 28, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR storytime with Kathy

For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Sat, Jul 26, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR storytime with Morgan

For children of all ages. Our engaging STAR (...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
11:00am
Toddler Storytime
...
Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Wed, Jul 23, 2014
10:15am
Toddler Storytime
...
Fairfax Pre-School Storytime
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Tue, Jul 22, 2014
4:00pm
Yoga

Yoga for beginners - please wear comfortable clothes and bring a yoga mat.

Fairfax Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 21, 2014
Mon, Jul 21, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR storytime with Kathy

For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Sat, Jul 19, 2014
3:00pm to 5:00pm
STAR storytime with Morgan

For children of all ages. Our engaging STAR (...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
6:00pm to 4:00pm
MS Support Group

Support group meeting for individuals living with Multiple...

Fairfax Adults Meeting
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Summer Reading Club: Mad Science Fire + Ice

Ages 4 - 12. Let...

Fairfax Kids Performance, Summer Reading Club - Children
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Author Reading

Reading and Panel Discussion with: Kate Alender (Marie...

Fairfax Teens Summer Reading Club - Teens
Tue, Jul 15, 2014
4:00pm
Teen Author Reading

Reading and Panel Discussion with: Kate Alender (Marie...

Fairfax Teens Author Program
Monday, July 14, 2014
Mon, Jul 14, 2014
3:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR storytime with Kathy

For children of all ages. Join us on Mondays when our...

Fairfax Kids, Pre-School STAR

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-10-02

Top