Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Date / Time Event Location Audience Category
Friday, March 07, 2014
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
3:00pm to 5:15pm
Teen Film Friday

...

Eagle Rock Teens Film Screening
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
2:00pm
Fast Friday Films

Weekly Series:

~ Chill out...

Little Tokyo Adults Film Screening
Fri, Mar 07, 2014
11:00am
Seniors Movie Matinee

If you are 55 and over, come join us on the first Friday...

Mark Twain Seniors Film Screening
Thursday, March 06, 2014
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm
Movie Celebrating Women's History Month

Based on a true...

Robert Louis Stevenson Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Women's History Month Family Film Series

Please join us...

Edendale Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Thu, Mar 06, 2014
2:00pm
Movies at the Library

New and Classic Movies every...

North Hollywood Amelia Earhart Regional Adults, Seniors Film Screening
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
4:30pm
Children & Family Movie Day El Sereno Film Screening
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Movie Night

Join us for a free movie screening & popcorn in the community room....

Benjamin Franklin Teens Film Screening
Wed, Mar 05, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Film Screening

Come watch classic and modern Hollywood films with other cinephiles....

Frances Howard Goldwyn - Hollywood Regional Adults Film Screening
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
5:00pm
Tuesday Night @the Movies

Come to a free screening of a new or classic film....

Memorial Film Screening
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
4:00pm
Tuesday Films

Weekly films for teens and adults.  Call the library for this week...

Panorama City Film Screening
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
3:30pm
Children's After-School Activities

Come to our C.A.S.A* for...

Baldwin Hills Kids Arts and Crafts, Book Club, Family Activity, Film Screening, Fun & Gaming
Tue, Mar 04, 2014
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Granada Hills Goes To The Movies

Come see this recent Academy Award...

Granada Hills Adults, Teens Film Screening
Monday, March 03, 2014
Mon, Mar 03, 2014
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Durant Library Film Society presents WOMEN IN FILM series... Will & Ariel Durant Adults, Seniors, Teens Film Screening
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Sun, Mar 02, 2014
2:00pm
Sunday Afternoon at the Movies

Entertainment film for kids. Enjoy this...

West Valley Regional Kids Film Screening
Saturday, March 01, 2014
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
2:00pm to 3:30pm
FREE Children's Movie Day!

Come watch a Children's movie with us...

Lincoln Heights Kids Film Screening
Sat, Mar 01, 2014
1:00pm
KING ARTHUR

A demystified take on the tale of Kign Arthur and the Knights of the...

Mark Twain Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2014-04-17

Top