Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Monday, October 20, 2014
Mon, Oct 20, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
4:30pm to 6:30pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
12:00pm to 2:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Madeleine. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Sat, Oct 25, 2014
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Monster Mash-Up Puppet Show

Swazzle Puppet Company presents an original...

Northridge Kids Performance
Monday, October 27, 2014
Mon, Oct 27, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate. Read stories together and learn how...

Northridge Kids STAR
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Tue, Oct 28, 2014
4:30pm to 6:30pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Grandma Joan. Read stories together and learn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thu, Oct 30, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program. 

Northridge Kids Science Fun
Monday, November 03, 2014
Mon, Nov 03, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
10:00am to 12:00pm
Free Flu Shots at the Library!

The Los Angeles...

Northridge Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Spanish Speakers, Teens Health
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sat, Nov 08, 2014
2:15pm to 3:15pm
His-Story: A Remembrance Event for Kids

Join the fun as we celebrate...

Northridge Kids Family Activity
Monday, November 10, 2014
Mon, Nov 10, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
1:00pm to 2:30pm
Book Club and CalReads

Our selection for the month is What It Is Like To Go To War...

Northridge Adults Book Club
Monday, November 17, 2014
Mon, Nov 17, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, November 24, 2014
Mon, Nov 24, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Monday, December 01, 2014
Mon, Dec 01, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Tue, Dec 02, 2014
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Wed, Dec 03, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Monday, December 08, 2014
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and read with our STAR volunteer reader Mrs. Kate and learn how to earn a free book...

Northridge Kids STAR
Mon, Dec 08, 2014
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Kids Storytime
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Tue, Dec 09, 2014
4:30pm to 6:30pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Joan. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer Lola Weny. Read stories together and learn how to earn...

Northridge Kids STAR
Wed, Dec 10, 2014
4:00pm to 5:00pm
An Afternoon of Holiday Music, Musical Theatre, and Opera... Northridge Adults Performance
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
10:00am to 11:30am
Internet Computer Class

"FIRST TIME" Beginners Class

For people wth...

Northridge Adults Computer Class

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2015-01-30

Top