Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, May 21, 2015
Thu, May 21, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Nurit. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thu, May 21, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Art Lab for Kids

Science and art come together in this creative program.

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Tue, May 26, 2015
10:30am to 11:15am
Baby & Toddler Storytime

Participate in the fun of storytime and...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Thu, May 28, 2015
12:00pm to 6:15pm
Rock & Roll Up Your Sleeve: Give Blood

Community Blood Drive...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Health
Thu, May 28, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
STAR

Come and meet our STAR volunteer reader Nurit. Read stories together and learn how to...

Northridge Branch Library Kids STAR
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Thu, Jun 11, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Summer Fun Kickoff: Where the Wild Rhythms Are with Wendee

Let the wild...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
Special Film Screening

Film Version of the Tony Award Winning Broadway Musical

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening, Heritage Month - LGBT
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
1:00pm
Careful What You Wish For

A one-act play by Judy Stadt starring Arnold Weiss and...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Heritage Month - LGBT
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
WEDNESDAY MOVIE MATINEE

"CHANGE THE PAST. SAVE THE FUTURE."  A THOUGHT-...

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Summer Fun: Kids Art Lesson

Join Lindsay from KidsArt Studio, for a a fun drawing...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Summer Fun: The World of Music with Musicians Megumi and Lilly... Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Summer Fun: Dance Around the World Like a Dancing Bear!

...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
2:00pm to 4:30pm
WEDNESDAY MOVIE MATINEE

A MAGICIANS' RIVALRY THAT TURNED DEADLY.

...

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Thu, Jul 16, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
World Instruments and Musical Tales

Join your friends for a special...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
5:30pm to 7:30pm
How to Start a Small Business in Los Angeles

This free workshop...

Northridge Branch Library Money Matters, Small Business, Workshop
Friday, July 24, 2015
Fri, Jul 24, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Japanese Culture & Taiko Drumming

An exciting performance...

Northridge Branch Library Teens Performance, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
2:00pm to 4:00pm
WEDNESDAY MOVIE MATINEE

The Original "BadDad"    ...

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Kids, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Thu, Jul 30, 2015
3:00pm to 3:45pm
Rhythms and Stories of the Old West

Take a trip to the Old West with...

Northridge Branch Library Summer Reading Club - Children
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Wed, Aug 05, 2015
2:00pm to 3:45pm
WEDNESDAY MOVIE MATINEE

And You Thought Climate Change Was Scary....

Northridge Branch Library Adults, Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sat, Aug 08, 2015
1:00pm to 2:00pm
B.A.R.K. (Beach Animals Reading with Kids)

Kids read to specially...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Family Activity
Monday, August 10, 2015
Mon, Aug 10, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Monday, August 17, 2015
Mon, Aug 17, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Sat, Aug 22, 2015
2:00pm to 2:45pm
Blast Off into Space

Explore outer space in this fun program featuring stories,...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Science Fun
Monday, August 24, 2015
Mon, Aug 24, 2015
4:00pm to 4:45pm
Preschool Storytime Adventure

Join the children's librarian for this...

Northridge Branch Library Kids Storytime
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Sat, Aug 29, 2015
1:00pm
The Jackie Shapiro Chronicles: Part I

Actor Arnold Weiss will perform...

Northridge Branch Library Adults Performance

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-09

Top