Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, February 18, 2016
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Feb 18, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Performance
Friday, February 19, 2016
Fri, Feb 19, 2016
4:00pm
Durant Teen Advisory Board: Friendship Bracelets

...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Wed, Feb 24, 2016
3:00pm
Tangerine Screening Followed by Director and Cast Q&A... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Film Screening
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Feb 25, 2016
4:00pm
Kid Craft Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Arts and Crafts, Performance
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 03, 2016
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 03, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid Craft: Make a Watercolor in Honor of Women Artists

...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Family Activity, Heritage Month - Women's
Friday, March 04, 2016
Fri, Mar 04, 2016
4:00pm
Candy Sushi

Get the 411 on Japanese cuisine made with candy. Open to ages 11-19.

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Tue, Mar 08, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid Craft: Make Origami Airplanes in Honor of Women... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming, Heritage Month - Women's, Science Fun
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 17, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid Craft: Sewing/decorating a Shamrock from the... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Pre-School, Seniors, Teens Arts and Crafts, Class, Family Activity, Fun & Gaming
Friday, March 18, 2016
Fri, Mar 18, 2016
4:00pm
Durant Teen Advisory Board: National... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Tue, Mar 22, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
12:00pm
Adult Coloring

Think relaxation, anti-stress, fun, creative.

 

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Arts and Crafts
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
4:00pm
Yellowbird, the film on large... Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Family Activity, Film Screening
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Kid Craft: Watch a Live Film Projector Show

Join is for ...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Family Activity, Film Screening
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
1:00pm to 2:00pm
UCB ON OED

As part of our Hollywood Is A Verb series Team...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Performance
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Tue, Mar 29, 2016
5:00pm
Stories on Tuesday! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Pre-School Storytime
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wed, Mar 30, 2016
10:30am to 11:00am
Wee Storytime Wednesdays

Wee Storytime Wednesdays is a community that aims to...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids Family Activity, Storytime

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-06-03

Top