Print this page

Calendar

Pages

Thursday, June 18, 2015
Thu, Jun 18, 2015
4:00pm
Music Treasures with Melissa!

Kids, don't miss the Summer Fun Sing-Along!

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, June 19, 2015
Fri, Jun 19, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series: The Runaways

Durant Teen...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
1:00pm
Friends of Durant Book Sale

The Friends of the Durant Library put on a show-...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults, Kids, Seniors, Teens Used Book Sale
Sat, Jun 20, 2015
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Friends of The Durant Branch Library Book Sale

Gently used...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Used Book Sale
Monday, June 22, 2015
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
3:00pm
Rainbow Bracelets

Celebrate LGBTQ Pride Month with an all-ages family event open to...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids, Teens Arts and Crafts, Family Activity, Heritage Month - LGBT
Mon, Jun 22, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Musical Jingle Pens

Get into the "...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jun 25, 2015
4:00pm
Musical Twister! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, June 26, 2015
Fri, Jun 26, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series: Tupac Resurrection

Durant...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, June 29, 2015
Mon, Jun 29, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Introduction to Salsa

Get your...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Fun & Gaming, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
3:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for Russian Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jul 01, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 02, 2015
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 02, 2015
4:00pm
Make a Musical Instrument! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Monday, July 06, 2015
Mon, Jul 06, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Fun: Piano-Themed Wall Hooks

Get...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Arts and Crafts, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
3:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for Russian Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Wed, Jul 08, 2015
4:00pm
Computer Comfort Class for English Speakers

Computer Comfort...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Computer Class
Thursday, July 09, 2015
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
1:00pm
Blue Coyote Writer's Group

Share your original writings and critique...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Discussion
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Drum Circle! Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Thu, Jul 09, 2015
4:00pm
Summer Drum Circle!

Join the summer fun when together we play the drums!!

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Kids Summer Reading Club - Children
Friday, July 10, 2015
Fri, Jul 10, 2015
3:00pm
Durant Teen Summer Film Series

Durant Teen Summer Film Series...

Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Teens Film Screening, Summer Reading Club - Teens
Monday, July 13, 2015
Mon, Jul 13, 2015
5:00pm
Durant Film Society Will & Ariel Durant Branch Library Adults Film Screening

Pages

What's On

Calendar Search
E.g., 2016-02-13

Top